A bit of photography for the day.

9 31
Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

So I am sorry I wasn't able to write any article during the day... I was a little occupied.. I had some friends over. The thing is I wasn't even expecting them but they just surprised me today, so we chatted all day talked about some things and took some pictures... I think I should share some of the pictures they shot me... Just for fun

I think those are ok. So that's mostly how I spend my day that's why I couldn't be online and active today to post more articles but I would try my best probably tomorrow to see if I can come up with something good for the community and the.platform.

Thanks guys for all your support. I love you all

32
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @p0oker
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How’s your place. There is some form of lockdown or it’s opened? Bec you’re not wearing any masks 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... No I am not putting on any mask because I was in the house when I took that picture. The lockdown here has been called slight but we still have to wear a mask when going out of the house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are looking good, symbolising the happiness in you. I wish you more happiness. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment... a good day to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are looking good, symbolising the happiness in you. I wish you more happiness. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i was really so happy at the sight of my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice one! I also missed my friends man Im not able to see my friends since February.. I wish I also get a chance to meet them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh... i am sorry for that... Hopefully very soon it would all be ok and you would get the opportunity to see them as much as you wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cool you where able to meet your friends and hangout for me most of my friends travelled to their various States and they are not around for now since school hasn't resumed so until then I can't see my friends.. we only talk on the phone sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago