Homemade Chocolate cake

69 88

Yesterday I baked chocolate cake at my home for the first time, Through my picture of cake didn’t look so delicious but believe me, the taste was so yummy. Now i give you the recipe.

Ingredients:

Branded Coco powder half cup

Flour 1 cup

Sugar half cup

Two egg

Baking powder 1 tea spoon

Baking soda half tea spoon

Coffee 2 tea spoon

Milk one fourth

Oil One fourth cup

Procedure:

At first i took all the dry ingredients in a bowl,then i mixed them properly, slowly i mixed milk and egg and oil. I shaked up the butter continuously and made a smooth butter. I prepared it in stove, but you can make it in oven. In a aluminum tiffin box i poured my butter.Before I brushed oil and some flour in the box.. Then i used a non stick pen and set the tiffin box in the middle of the pen. It took half an hour to made it.

Process of making chocolate syrup-

It is optional. I took 4 daily milk small size chocolate and 1 kitkat then melted them together with 7/8 table spoon milk,2 tea spoon coffee powder, 1 table spoon flour. At last i covered my cake with the chocolate syrup.

The cake was so tasty, my all familly members loved it.

Please stay with me and follow my next cooking recipe.

18
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bitcoin
Sponsors of Munia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you @bitcoin for upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummyy🤤I love cake.and if its a chocolate cake then theres no point.Keep it up dear.Waiting for more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Kaniz, cake is my all-time favourite, for the current situation my mood was not okay then i tried to make something which gives me a lots of happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like its recipe. Its delicious food Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is tasty and delicious, you are welcome and obviously trying it at home and give me the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is always good for the mood. I wonder about the size of the cake and why you add coffee.

I make it without eggs and water instead milk and add some oatmeal flakes.

Great your family loved it. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i Don't know the reason of adding coffee, i tried it for the first time, my sister told me that coffee add some flavour.

I have seen many you tube video where hot water used instead of milk but for making chocolate syrup milk is useful to melted chocolate and i think egg makes the butter smooth, next time i will try it without egg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh its greate i love it u are greate appreshete ur topic its awsome on quarintine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation, i am always trying to write something that you are all loved to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look like a truly happiness rich recipe - definitely one to try! Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, a piece of cake gives me lots of happiness in my stressfull life. I like your name most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one for sharing it, i like cake specially with chocolate as ingredients. Love it thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome Akther. It is possible told find people who don’t love Chocolate actually..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your real photo man this a nice peice of cake out here. Thnaks for sharing suvh nice receip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear, yesterday i made it, thank you for your compliment, you also can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm allergic to chocolate,but my girl likes it very well so I think I can make this for her someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may taste vanilla, lemon or strawberry flavoured cake. If you want i will give you recipe. You definitely make it for your girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writeup hoping you good at making it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you stevone, waiting to read for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your nice recipe. Your cake is looking great. Such home made cakes are always favourite to me but when it is chocolate cake, i love it most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you shivaji. I am also a chocolate lover, l love dairy milk most. I also love sweet and other sweet dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww its amazing, i like chocolate cake, i hope its easy to make.thank you for your delicious Recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it takes only half and hour to backed it, and It is easy but you have to careful while making it because a little mistake ruin everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great job..chocolate cake is world wide favourite ..keep posting more recipes..would love to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment dear. I posted many cooking recip. Please try to follow those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the chocolate cake is very rich, I would add your comment that the coffee that is added is to highlight the flavor, also vinegar is added for those who do not know a little so that it is fluffy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a rich dessert but i think sometimes it is okay to take rich food occasionally. I Don't prefer vanilla essence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akhon to try korte parbona but dekhte and Porte Mone hocche sei banaicho. Keep it up✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, why you can not able to make it? It is Very easy and don’t take much time to bake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious. You added both coffee and tea which I like. Very easy to make also. Thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it was very easy and tasty obviously, try to make it and i will try to give another food recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowowoowowo it is so nice.. When I looked at the picture, I get shocked. Is that real picture of cake 🎂 omg I love it, and I feel like eat now.. Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha, yes dear, it is real picture, but it is not so different to make, please follow my recipe, i tried to represent the recipe in detail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I will definitely try to make it.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate cake. This so yummy. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. Lovely cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is lovely, you can prepare it at your home, the process of making this is too much easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. I read your article. And I think I make this recipe in my house. Cake picture is so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely you will try it and i sure that you will love this. Waiting for your next article specially for your nice horror story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..I am not a horror story writter. I try to write motivational and informative article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry may be i confused your name with someone, i checked your profile at this moment, sorry ones again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok my dear friend. Thanks for checking my profile and hope you have done subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate cake is my favourite item. This is yammy also. I hope it is very easy to make. I will try to make it at my home. Thanks for sharing this delicious chocolate cake recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you will follow my recipe and carefull about the right quantity of the ingredients, then you will be successful to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recipe of this basic chocolate cake. It is awesome. I always love chocolate. And if its chocolate cake. I will never refuse this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cook very well. Each of your recipes is very beautiful and delicious . I actually can't cook much. Now I have to stay at home that's why sometimes i try to make something. Thank you for your appreciation dear.
 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing the recipe. I make it a little different from you. I will try yours, it looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please share your recipe kuhu, i will also like to bake chocolate cake accouding to follow your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure, my pleasure. I will try to write about it soon. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like chocolate cake. It is my favourite item. I love it and feel like it now. Thanks for sharing your delicious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear, waiting to read your article dear. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮😮 looking delicious. Thanks for sharing recipe. I always love cocolete. I will try at home.please supporting me subscribe my canal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is my all time favourite. Thank you for this simple and yummy recipe. Loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alisha for your appreciation, it means a lot to me. I always follow your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very rich chocolate cake accompanied by a large cup of coffee with milk, good for my taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to drink chocolate coffee, hot chocolate. A glass of chocolate coffee always refreshes my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post regarding chocolate cake. keep writing more and share more recipe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baking a cake is not my cup of tea... I dont know why i cant make it properly.. After reading your article i wanna give it a last try..hope it will work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be so disappointed, i think you can baked it properly next time. I read all of your recipe and they are wonderful,so i think you are a good cooker. Try it again and careful about the measurement of ingredients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is my favourite and i love to eat any food related to chocolate. Your recipe is easy and ingredient are available in shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy it looks..will try this out..do put more recipes..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Make it at your home and let me know how your cake was. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fırından çıkan keki, oda ısısında dinlendirdikten sonra hazır çikolata sos ya da eritilmiş çikolata ve meyve dilimleri eşliğinde servis edebilirsiniz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't understand what are YOU talking about, it will be better for if you write in English, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my english is a little bad i am writing in my language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear i can understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cake very much..It looks very delicious..Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and the taste was very good really and you know this was my first attempt to make a cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cake is my favourite food. Without cake I can not live. This article is very nice. Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, this is very hard to find people who do not like any type of cake, among all, my favourite is chocolate cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings friends, I tell you that at home we are undertaking the elaboration and sale of products similar to these, so this article is of great help, thank you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i can not understand what are YOU talking about, but i CAN understand that my recipe seems to be helpful to you and it is a great pleasure of me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make my favourite item..thanks a lot for this recipe.its super easy to make..i am gonna try it early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad if you will try to make chocolate cake by following my recipe, yes it is not so difficult to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate cake is very tasty. Chocolate cake is always my favourite. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and chocolate cake is my favourite two, among many types of cake i like chocolate cake most and often when my was not okay, i tried it at home by myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate cake is to much teasty.. . . I love chocolate cake very much.. . It look to much yummy.. . Thnx for sharing.. . I support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago