My Painting Hobby

23 39
Avatar for Rashid68
3 years ago

MY PAINTING HOBBY DISCOVERY

Painting is simply the using of paint as decoration or artistic drawing. Painting is known to be one of the beautiful work of art which is quite appealing and still; it makes the environment to be good-looking and astonishing. I believe everybody likes painting and its eminent beauty.

In painting, selection of colour plays a vital role either in house or wall painting or other artistic drawings.

THE WALL OR HOUSE PAINTING

Here is my amazement about painting as I begin the develop hobby for it:

Couple of years ago, I developed interest in painting. I always felt I should tryout for myself, especially, when it comes to design on the wall. I thought and i thought alot until i couldnโ€™t help thinking how it could have been done and I couldn't fathom myself.

There were couple of painting colours on the wall which i used to see almost every day. But i used to ask myself how the hell that could have happened? While each of the paint colour on the walls i see do not mix with each other nor even bend. I asked myself, even if a roller is used to make a painting on the wall and you are to make either quadrangular or linear White paint on it, you can't still make a good painting, the result would be awful.

Mystery discovery behind my ambiguity in painting and design:

3yrs ago, I got the secret; I mean the mystery behind my uncertainty in my world of painting hobby.

The company where I work is changing its branding, where all partner offices across the state are mandated to change their painting colour to orange with likely White paint design across, the painters that were sent arrived on Saturday morning with couple of paints in plastics to do the work and they began to work almost immediately which I happened to supervised, of course I was there and I learned what I needed to know.

My office painting that unfolds the mystery 1.

How to make painting with White design across the wall:

Step1:

You will do with the secondary white paint first to form (quadrangular or linear) design by using paint brush. Use the paint brush on white paint to make the (quadrangular or linear) design of your choice. By this doing, you're painting the only little portion of the wall and area you want in white colour.

Step 2:

In a couple of minutes, the white paint on the wall could have dried, since you're using emulsion water paint. Now, use a paper mastic tape to tape the (quadrangular or linear) area portion of the white paint you have made on the wall or the portion you have painted with white and make sure the tape is firm to the wall area you painted white. Please note, the area you taped only will remain white.

Step 3:

With the tape still firm on the wall. Now, use the orange paint colour, I mean your main primary colour that will occupy most of the portion of the wall you're painting. Here, you can use roller, if the roller is short, you can use long stick to support it for height. Now start painting your wall.

Step 4:

After you have completely painted the wall with the orange paint colour and it dried in few minutes. You can now remove the white mastic tape you use from the wall. Now, you have just made a great painting! Applaud!

Completed office wall painting that let the mouse out of bag 2

Itโ€™s beautiful isn't it?

My painting hobby practices:

From the painting work done in my office, I have developed a great hobby for painting and I decided to paint my new apartment myself as same, but using another design method. Since I have gotten the secret behind it, I decided to apply my own initiative to obtain different result.

The painting I tried out myself for the first time in my apartment 1

Remember, I wasn't taught how to do painting. I learned it from experience. Here is the painting I've done for myself.

My personal wall painting ambiguity 2

0
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @seventh.sense
+ 1
Avatar for Rashid68
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article, it looks very tasty and probably tastes anyway, I'll do it myself and tell you if it tastes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work put more efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should look at dimensional painting and landscape painting. Really develop your offering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job put more effort..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article from @Rashid68 keep doing more painting and post here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice decoration..Simply i loved it. i will try this in my home in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think wall painting is better than 3D wall papers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you like painting, you can check out my stencil idea! https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/stencils-from-x-ray-paper-e1e4b6ed I did the work on my home wall! Just like you! Feeling great that I got someone with similar hobby!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article, it looks very tasty and probably tastes anyway, I'll do it myself and tell you if it tastes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like your passion about painting . Its such a useful talen that you have . And i like your skill in painting as i saw on your picture nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The information is interesting and educative. It teaches a layman the work of printing. Good job done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you were eager to learn and lucky enough you have quite a memory. It's also a good thing to practice what you learned immediately. Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hobby to have man. This is pretty good. Keep up this work of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful. Good job. Thank you so much for teaching us how to make beautiful paint design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...thats so cool!! It is really beautiful. And I think you should keep doing it. And you described your article so well. @Amitdhar check this from my another friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago