Together we play

23 39
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hey guys to day we are going to know about a a game , which you can play both in PC or in Mobile . Yes,I'm telling you about the most famous and favourite mobile game" PUBG".

Day by Day the Pubg mobile gaming become more familiar around the world.

As we are in locked down for more than two months and don't know how long we will. You can easily enjoy your boring time by playing this game.

It also helps you to make new friends around the world. Also you can become famous and earn money by playing this game.

Now a days, PUBG make's the esports in a competitive platform.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I am also a pubg loveršŸ˜ and I also know a pubg player here! Hello @amitdhar will you love to share your exprience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think we should inspire him more to write article like this in future. so that we can see post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should.Hope he gets it! How to work and how to make good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i would love to share. I thought it also. Leo banna posted this. anyways I want to welcome @LeoBanna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was there before you but he is too lazy to write somethingšŸ¤£šŸ˜‚ Hope now he gets some inspiration here by watching us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha..let's see. by this i can see attractive post of my friend Loe banna. i want to see more post from him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there was also lots of troll regarding her post. On twitter. Even some worst reply was also given from some people. About her twit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a girl but i play most of this games alot. I love the action and the fact that its online worldwide. Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PUBG is an interesting game. I've heard about it but have not played it. I will surely give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is interesting and I also love to play it sometimes! They both are my pubg partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need these games to keep ourselves alive and healthy. No money in town, coupled with Covid-19 effects; something important must be done to salvage the situation. Thank you my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way your article is nice.keep the good work.Hope we will get more article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the money to be made real money as in it can be cashed out and used for daily expenses?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are some apps like 'khelaghor ' in Bangladesh,where you can earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is like a post about a name lol. Designed for posting and point making. Sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting and interesting post :) Keep up with very interesting articles :D If you want to learn something new about cryptocurrency come on my blog man ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro.. i uninstall this game one days before.because i don't find any player there.now you join today i will install this game again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. Then we will play together. And have chicken dinner too. I wish you come back ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iā€™ve tried so hard to play this game for almost a month but then am still noob and I feel dizzy playing because theres so much going on and the map. uuggghhh I envy those people playing PUBG, I just wish Im pro at it. But on the brighter side, I love playing mobile legends, Its so very easy, the controls and stuff. Kudos to all the gamer out there!! More power to you. Stay safe, stay healthy! šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago