Walnut Toffee cookies

31 47

Recipe for toffee cookies :

Ingredients : 150 gms butter

2 cups oats

1/2 cup brown sugar

1/2 cup golden syrup

1 tsp vanilla essence

3/4 cup chocolate

1/3 cup chopped walnuts

Method : Grease a shallow baking pan and preheat the oven to 200 degrees. Melt the chocolate in the microwave. Melt the butter and mix with the oats, sugar, golden syrup and vanilla essence. Press this mixture into the prepared baking pan. Bake for 20-25 minutes until the top is brown and bubbly. Remove from the oven and immediately spread the chocolate on top. Sprinkle the walnuts on top. Keep this to cool. You can cool it in the fridge after it reaches room temperature. Cut into squares.

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00

Comments

This cookies looks so sweet yummy and good to indulge. Thank you for the lovely recipe @Alifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. Keep supporting me. I will write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I was inspired from you so I put some of recipes today as well. Hope you drop my page :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its easy to prepare.thank you for making easy which i thought so difficult.best wishes for you.keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support qmy dear bestie You are chef too. Waiting for your recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it very simple in the recipe.looks easy now to make! Thanks for the recipe.Keep giving us more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is easy and simple. Few ingredients. Simple to make and easy to bake. Enjoy baking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks love. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sis I love your recipes and your articles that I couldn't stop myself from subscribe your blog. This is a very good content. Thank you for sharing such an interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. Keep Following me you will get all my recipes. I will add more of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good content. Thank you for sharing this wonderful and delicious recipe. It is so easy. I can try it at my home. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and let me know how it tasted.. Happy baking dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walnut is very rich in protein. The recipes for Walnut Toffee is very simple and easy to prepare. Thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every nut is rich in fats. Nut is good for our healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't knew such thing existed. Got new food name in the bucket list✌️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww why man? It is available even in rio.coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki bolo!! Tahole next time I'll be trying this✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It surely easy to prepare but i think at this situation some of the ingredients of cookies is difficult to provide, anyway i will try it.thank you for sharing another great recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but most of the major ingredients are always available at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it very simple in the recipe.looks easy now to make! Thanks for the recipe.Keep giving us more.best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple recipe. Thanks for sharing this. I will surely try and taste this. Write more of these simple recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will write more of these simple recipes. Thank you for the support. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a simple but delicious dish this is!! Your's recipe's are great. And you are choosing some good recipes to be shared. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for all the support. I will write more of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it may be crspy and good to eat.it makes so simple.everyone can make it easily.thanks to you for your good recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crispy outside but chewy inside it is really tasty. Make it and tastr it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😋 looking delicious. Thanks for sharing thi.please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago