Steins;Gate Anime Ep 1-2 Review

11 22

It was the recommendation of my friend to watch this anime. Since we were talking about time travel, and that infinite universes exist. So far I have watched 2 episodes. This anime was released in the year 2011. Which was like a decade long ago. Even if it is old I find the quality to be of high quality. The art is amazing. The story is still confusing at first, and the theme I find it a dark with comedy. But nevertheless it is amusing, that is why I am not planning to binge watch because it is dark, mysterious, but with some comedy. If you are into science fiction, you will be interested in watching it as well.

This is the link where I have watched it:

https://kissanime.ru/Anime/Steins-Gate

Rintarou Okabe is the main character, since I am still getting the gist of the anime I will continue to watch it and review it further in my next posts. I guess where the episodes are going it is about some kind of time travel. There are a lot of mysteries to uncover since I am still at the beginning episodes. I find it amusing how a banana was teleported using a microwave machine. How he traveled from the future and saw a premonition that the other girl scientist will die and yet coming back to the past without any clue. I am wondering what is really the line of work of this main character. There are so many mysteries to this anime, it is mind boggling.

I digress, how are you guys and girls coping with the isolation from the corona virus by the way?

If you like my review support me here or tip:

https://cointr.ee/monskins

x

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sounds interesting. i will definitely try this in next holidays. i am very fond of animated movies. and if it's a 3D Anime than it's a 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes last week I was arguing with a friend concerning time travel. We were wondering if some movies like the one you mentioned is actually a reflection of reality or imagination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is both likely probable. We exist in infinite universes just look at the Milky Way I’m feeling like an ant. Imagination in 3rd density but actually reflection of reality in the 4th density.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only watched the first episode. I didn't understand much and didn't know why everyone is recommanding it and eventually i stopped watching. But later i decided to give it another chance and man! now that show is one of my favourites with other animes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel I watched it long time ago but now I will really complete it. Don’t tell me spoilers ok haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol No i won't. Don't worry about that. Someone spoiled Death Note to me so i know the feeling. But yeah you should watch it until the end. It's worth it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago