Chicken momo

55 56
Avatar for Rubaya
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys,what's up?i am here with another recipe. I hope you will like it.

Ingredient you will need:

Flour 1 cups

Oil 1/2 table spoon

Salt as need

water as need(hot)

For stuffings:

Chicken 1 cup

Onion 1 cup

Green chili

carrots half cup

Cabbage half cup

Soya sauce 1/2 table spoon

Vinegar 1/2 tea spoon

Black paper 1/2tsp

Procedure :

Making Dough : take a plate ..take flours add oil salt and hot water little by little...be careful don’t pour water once..make it a dough.keep it aside.

For stuffings:

First of all wash the chicken and blend it .then add onion ,green chili,carrots ,cabbage.Mixed it well

Then add soya sauce vinegar and black paper.

Then a little portion of dough and make it round then take 1 or 2 spoons of stuffing in the middle then fold it according to your choice.

Make momo with all dough.Use the stuffings on your choice.

Then steam it for 20-30 minuets with low to medium heat. When colour will slightly change you can put it down and you can serve it with sauce.

Try this at home.It is super delicious and oil free snacks.

Happy eating!

14
$ 0.00

Comments

I like to eat chicken momo. I tried this food first in india in 2017 when i visited for a tour. it tastes good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments...try this recipe.and keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy I love this momo dumplings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love thsi too...it is oilfreee this the main reason i like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like chicken momo. It is very tasty. Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not only tasty it is healthy too... You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhooooo chicken momo.... truly speaking it's one of my Favourite food... i will try it at home... Thanks.. keep going on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Momo is mine favourite too....thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowowoowowo my favorite, I love to eat momo you know last month I make momo at home πŸ˜₯now again I feel like to eat momo after seen your post 😰😰 why why why!. So yummy πŸ˜‹ thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe.. I will appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it yourself again...... It is really yummy.. You are welcome... Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will always support your, you don't worry we are here to support each other..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It looks so perfect. I was thinking of making momos, but I am afraid I may not be able to give the perfect shape. This recipe inspires me, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to take dough little by little.. If you take large portion it will be tough for you to give it a shape.and also take stuffings according to your dough sheets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will keep it mind your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I absolutely love chicken,I will definitely try making this dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea ..you are my type..i love chicken too... try this...you are going to love this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favourite dish. Thanks for posting. I always love momos. Add beetroot and try it. It adds flavour as well as colour. Check youtube you will get momos rose. They fold it like rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information..i will definitely make rose momo if i make momo next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to make momo once..but it didnot come out so good! There was a problem with my dough! Thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to make momo once..but it didnot come out so good! There was a problem with my dough! Thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ...Yea ..may be the measurement of water was wrong ..try this next time.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont love chiken but its great stuff on quarantine keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don’t like chicken??? What do you eat?? For me life is chicken 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i eat meat of goat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats also delicious but i cant have it... I have allergic issues with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like chiken momo... But this time.... Your recepie look like delicius.... I will try this at my home.... With help of my cousin...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MomoπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ. Yesterday I was thinking about Momo and here I got the recipe βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeee......now make this and enjoy this.. And surprise everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hostel ae impossible and also Amar hand diye ranna hoi na.chesta korsi but baje. And basai te toh sobai pare and Ami sudhu khaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard this name for the first name. It’s a nice name. I hope this recipe is nice too. Thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has so many names.. Momo is Tibetan origin wheres Dim sums are chinese origin...it is also called Dumpling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..All name is so nice. I like this name. Hope this item is also nice and good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww momos. I love momo. Most important thing in momo is momo sauce. The sauce must be yummilicious one. Then momos tastes great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken Mono recipe is simple and easily understood. It will be tasty and nutritious. Thank you for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome @Olad .. keep supporting me.i want to post more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is well honored. It encouraged me more. I will keep supporting you by reading your articles. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Momo and momo sauce is my favourite.During ramdan i alwaya ate momos..It's has something special..Though some people said me how you can eat momos..it's kind of raw thing.But i love momo..it's healthy as it is not fried things..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!yours is looking so good.i cant make dough properly.thats why its never been better when i am trying..But i think i can now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pour your water slowly... Dont pour it at once.... All the best..try this again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm... delicious recipe, I love Asian cuisine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love food fusion too... But mostly i like spices.. Thanks for Sharing your opinion with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instead of fried momo i like steam mono that's why i like your recipe. And one think you know from morning i am craving for taste chicken momo and now i discusss with my mom that let's try it today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha...that's an amazing coincidence.. Try this at home and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously i will share it with you. Waiting to read your next cooking recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its now time for me to add more fat.. Thanks for sharing this.. Am going to have to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Momos are oilfree ..But highly carbs ..which has good calorie value ..Share your pictures with us if you make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article will be helpful for me. I am thinking to prepare Momo for someday. Thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago