Cyclone Amphan

22 41
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

"To pour water on a drowned mouse"

We already know that we are in the crisis moment of Covid-19. Here lifestyle are getting worse day by day. people are suffering from disease and shortage of available lifestyle product.

On this situation Natural disaster occurs in India and Bangladesh. It's a tropical cyclone Amphan. It is the strongest strom ever recorded in the Bay of Bengal.

Cyclone Amphan made landfall near Sagar Island in West Bengal, India, close to the Bangladeshi border around 5 p.m. local time with sustained winds of 160 kilometers per hour (100 mph)

Heavy rain is like to lead flooding across this region. people are homeless.around 12 people are died in india. after this cyclone homeless people will face problem again.

what is happening in this world!!!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend this article to everyone, a very clever author and article, good luck, good work, anyone can read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. you can share it with your friends and family.. Stay with me and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative post bro. You are good in this platform. Keep going bro. Thank you brand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. And welcome to you this platform. Have a good Day. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Describing the recent natural hazard that took place Bangladesh india. keep writting more.wants more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your feedback comment. it inspire me a lot to write more. stay home. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your heading " to power watee on drowned mouse" only with that sentence it gives us lot of meaning before you said it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes My brother.. Now people are passing days in a critical situation. On this time a new problem arises.. May God help them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope everyone is safe out there . It such a big desaster peope of west benagl are facing amid coronavirus lock down. Stay strong friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes West Bengal is already flooded.. people are homeless and facing a new problem in this lockdown situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dats sad to heara . Northeastern india is also about to face the same situatiin in days to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wise article and author, I recommend it to everyone, you can learn a lot, I hope that there will be more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment inspired me a lot. i would love to see many post from yours. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago