My BCH earning on Read.cash

54 142
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

I choose blogging as my way of earning BCH every day. and here i am sharing  this inorder to make people know how i am earning BCH  and also to do the same.Blogging has been included and become my most favourite hobbie  during this lockdown period . I was not like this before.Thanks to this lockdown in other sense(just kidding) lol. It has added my new hobbie. And also thanks to cryptocurrency bitcoin cash for making me blogging  as my favourite hobby. There is a reason behind it.

I am financialy quite hurt this time due to lock down  so i thought of trying something which will help me get some income and  manage a little bit.so i thought about cryptocurrency first and start searching in google about its ways of earning. Then i find out this awesome site called read.cash.

Here people are paid in a cryptocurrency called bitcoin cash (BCH ) from their distributed fund only  for writing quality article or blogs .So i thought of giving a try and earn some bitcoin cash BCH from it and also make people explore my talent and skill in writing. 

I am just a 6 days old in read.cash but i have earn roughly  about 3$ worth of bitcoin cash(BCH) .

It's not a lot but it is a great achievement for me.This is such a wonderful site of earning free BCH exposing your talent in writing quality content. Where you can attract different peope who are interested in reading and at the same time this will increase your blogging knowledge and your writting skill.so its like killing two bird with a single stone.you make readers happy at the same time you get paid and increase your writing skill too.

I earn BCH every minutes when readers upvotes my article, giving a tips etc. In order to make your article or blog count  we need to use all your talent and skill to attract readers and feel like tiping and upvoting your content. In order to do that i did many research and investigation about the topic i want to write. The more traffic you engage the more BCH  you earn. Here its not like  you earn according to number of view but its according too how good your content is .people can tip you any amount they want according to your content. So your earning potential is limitless.

As my suggestion i recomend writing about thing which you are mainly interested in. Which you had experinced with. Not some hear say. Just your own reasearch and experience. Like your daily life style, your habbit or even about your knowledge you have learned so far. So i write content mainly of my experience and knowledge about cryptocurrency  and food receipe. Just as i did here in publish0x. Because this  happens to be one of my favourite topic and area of experience.

At average i earn about 0.30$-0.50$ everyday writing 1-2 content from this site. It not fixed some day i make about 1$ from single article only when reader realy like my article.you need to make your reader feel pleased and happy  with your content.only then you can earn more.one thing i mainly perform to earn BCH from this site is reading other people content  and giving only quality and useful coment which will be helpful for writer. At the same time i get paid in point which later is converted into BCH. This one of my interesting feature in this platfom.

So i hope this is an open door for those people who are eager to earn BCH just by writing anything that are of their interest. I highly recomend writers out here to join and start earning BCH from your skill and talent. Also this will be my daily cryptocurrency earning method in future also.

Thank you for reading

18
$ 1.22
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for Abothe
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your experiences on read.cash. You earn quite fast. I hope I too can earn that fast here. I also just found this platform and I like it quite a lot here. My earning is not as good as you but I still love this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experinece . Being new in this platform itbwill be quite hard to get trafgic but you will be . Day by day. Keep writing good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure whether my content is good or not. That is the main reason I love getting comments. One way to find out other response after reading. I do wish I have more time to write and read. I have no line connection at home. It is the main reason of my slow progression. I know I could do better with internet at home but where I live, It impossible to get a phone line.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay give your best . Whenever you get time to do so. Only then you can see lots of improvement.stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one! Inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your encouragemnet. Hope you too get the same benifit like all writers out here do. No words to say at all. Thanks to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new. We will see. At the start it doesn't look great as "Publish". But this is my first day, so maybe I don't know how to make money here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont wory . I am also quite new here. I know i feel the same on my first day. Keep writing good content. I ll automaticaly improve your earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right! We just need to make some excellent article and make sone reader! I also earn like 0.50$ per day and sometimes it is 1$ as I got tips! It has been 4 to 5 days I am working in this site! And that is really great for me!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it such a great platform for every writers. Earning dosnt mean a lot here as long as you are good in writing uou will keep on earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome tony. It means a lot to me. Good to hear you find this article useful for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pretty nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @dangerous_fly. I still owe you a good article about the security protectiin of differet crypto wallet. Will do it soon. I am still working on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that i mad the changes . Hope you wound mind it My bad for not looking you name properly.will change in future ttoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry it is nothing. Drop details let's chat privately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It okay we can chat here publictly lol. Great to know each other. You article is also great. I like most of them. Thumps up to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is not working .it says cant reach this site. Better check it .there might be some problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then drop yours then if you don't feel like doing so too you can stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can i find the link tell me i ll send it to you. I dont know how to do it .you can help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You let's forget .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up Abothe, I too I'm aiming at making up to a dollar here everyday. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @rokay123. Yes you can earn more if you are damn good in writting. This is mainly for those people. Dont loose hope keep trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I won't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veeeery nice and interesting post ! Waiting for more news from you ! Definitely subscribe and like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind reply. Its means a lot to me . And it such ana encouragement to write more quality content from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if im not wrong...your article compairing read.cash and publish.io that was publish at publish.io...how i knew about read.cash...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i just publish my article few minutes back about publish0x and read.cash. thank you for highlighting me. And it shows your intereat and encouragementro me.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a wonderful site of earning free BCH exposing your talent in writing quality content.

It is not a free BCH. You deserve it with your writing. Free is something you don't have to do anything for. Earning BCH and free BCH are mutually exclusive.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you have your point. Thanks for your kind reply. Yes this bch worth my article effort. Not a free bch. thank for reminding me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, friend, you get the results of what you are trying. And to read the cash team, we all thank you for this project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you@alther for your kind reply. Hope more writer join the site and helo them grow at its top peak in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is the first option if you wish to earn BCH in simple ways. You earn at your convenience and withdraw at your discretion. Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what i mostly like abut this site they dont have maximum withdrawal limit and minimum withdrawal limit. Whatey you earn youncan withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shows that read.cash is a website that is set out to help people as long as you can work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash offers more opportunities to earn free crypto than most cryptocurrency based platforms I have come across. Though there is a lot of improvements that can be done to make it easier to use and to attract quality content creators.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Unlike other pkatform read.cash provite more earning oprtuninties and also engaed more people to entertaain themselve. There is lote more to come .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is the future freelancer bloging , I hope for some more featurs and styling for the content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion.one day this will be the top blogging site in the near future. Such a proud moment for blogers and writers like us. Thaks to read.cash team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thank you for this post. Now I can know how much I can earn from this site ! I prefer using read.cash, this site is just sooo good :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.good to hear that you find this article useful. Will update more in the future also. Hope other also feels the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really a great thing about these website. Well we have to support these platform with a good article so read.cash become more popular. And your article was very good about experiencing in read.cash it will really helpfull to the people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank for your openion.yes i am sharing my experinece ao far. Hope people also experince the same thing like i do. And gain some thing from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very helpful. seeing someone earn such an amount of money for writing about his interests and contents that supports the interest of others is very contributory and encouraging in it's outcome. Thanks for the support especially for the interesting set of advice on this article and on how to grow as based on motivating the community users to work more. Thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend .happy to hear such positive feedback from your site. Hope people get lots od benifit from this site. And also clear most of the misunderstanding they have about this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very useful for newbies.who get some energy after reading this article thanks for posting keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice feedback. I relayy appreciate it. Yes i wrote this mainky for newbies who are facing problem regarding point system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago