BitcoinCash Mass Adoption By Countries

47 131
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

BitcoinCash, a hard fork of Bitcoin that took place on August 1st, 2017 which implemented an increased Block size to 8MB with a goal of confirming transactions even faster and including more transactions into each Block.

Ever since the hard fork event, BitcoinCash has been hinging on its advantages; which are salient in the cryptocurrency ecosystem over Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies to attract mass adoptions from different countries, by amount of businesses accepting it as payment option in each country.

Below is the breakdown of BitcoinCash adoption analytics based on Cryptwerk Merchants Database:

  • US: 29.28%

  • UK: 7.91%

  • Canada: 4.1%

  • India: 3.81%

  • Australia:3.37%

  • Germany:2.78%

  • Holland: 2.64%

  • France: 2.49%

  • Estonia: 2.34%

  • Spain: 2.34%

  • Switzerland:2%

  • HongKong:1.7%

  • Brazil: 1.76%

  • Cyprus: 1.76%

  • Poland: 1.61%

  • Venezuela: 1.5%

  • Africa: 1.22%

    With the drop in mass adoption of Bitcoin, the chief cryptocurrency by popularity, the room for higher percentage in mass adoption of BitcoinCash is of wider dimensions the world over.

    "I hereby urge the BitcoinCash lovers worldwide to work indefatigably to materialise the success of BitcoinCash".

Sponsors of Olad
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @EHDC
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think about it. 💕😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is to show my appreciation for the comment you made. Kindly subscribe to my page for more information on Cryptos and finance. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. Bitcoin being the first crypto is the most popular. We need to promote BCH very well for better adoption. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is Bitcoin Cash, not Bitcoin BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you provide a link to the source of the data?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, can you provide the link and your source? I'm interested in seeing the full list!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t have enough knowledge about bitcoin earlier but I think your articles are enough to gather iinformation about bitcoins for myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure to receive your comment. Thanks for encouraging me. You will get more articles about Bitcoin and other Cryptos. Just subscribe to my page. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is writing about Bitcoin Cash BCH, not to be confused with BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes with the recent updates in BCH comunity we can expect lot of advance i feature in BCH. Thnak for your nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment on my article. It is well appreciated. What we really need on read.cash is encouragement for writers. Thank you and be blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country unfortunately not that much people known to the word cryptocurrency.. But people here always ready to adopt with new trends. I expect read.cash may reach mass population of my country soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh and in our country it is not being used as they dont about it.Hope so people will get to know this via this platform. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. Bitcoin being the first crypto is the most popular. We need to promote BCH very well for better adoption. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just write like this for getting sponsor. ........................[sponsors] .......all small letter. NO ANY CAPITAL LETTER.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvoting and advice regarding sponsors. This is a valuable contribution. I appreciate a lot. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your valuable contributions. I have changed the sponsor command to your recommendation and it worked out. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a percentage of all the crypto users? What does the percentage signify?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment, I am encouraged to be more active on read.cash. The percentage signify the BCH users only, not all cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work friend, looking forward to seeing more great article like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment is highly appreciated. It gives me more encouragement to be more active on read.cash. Thank you a lot. Goodnight and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More and more success to BCH. I guess it is already happening. When we use it. The success rate is more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment sister. One of the factors controlling the popularity of a coin is the number of users it has. The BCH ecosystem needs to really work on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do wish they create an RPG game where one can earn some BCH. To attract more people to join. Or a freelance platform where people can offer their specialized services like fiverr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Your suggestions are good strategies, and I believe those in that sectors will equally tap into it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope that they can implement those things. Then there will be more people who will be encouraged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-done @olad ,great one here thanks for updatings on this , BCH all the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very grateful for your comment. You highly encouraged me, I will keep trying my best on the platform. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it pal,you're a great writer looking forward for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are workig on read.cash for BCH.Is it helping? Or else I dont know any way to work for bitcoin cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

France: 2.49%. A lot of work to do.. :0) In my town, if you speak about cryptos, they look you very strangely. haha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment. Many people still look at cryptocurrency as scam and fraud, since it is not controlled by government.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paradoxal, when you know government monetary system is "fraud"!! :0))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written information my dear. Well done. We just hope the mass adoption of BCH increases with time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It will increase with time. I acknowledge your comment as an encouragement to me. What we need is motivation on this platform. Thanks and goodnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post My dear Friend @Olad regarding Bitcoin cash. Through your post i know one thing that you are fond of Bitcoin. Ha Ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I acknowledged your comment on my article. It is a great honor. Thanks for the motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative artical about bitcoin for fresher like me.i am from chittagong,bangladesh,i just read your artical and i like it very much.i subscribe you so that i can further see your artical,you can also go through my artical and subscribe me,if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment on my article. It is well appreciated. I will subscribe to your page to read your articles on regular basis. Thanks and nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure.your artical was really nice to me,as i am new at this plateform.hope to see you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country unfortunately not that much people known to the word cryptocurrency.. But people here always ready to adopt with new trends. I expect read.cash may reach mass population of my country soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly believe that a smart action will be taken on your information. We really need to promote BCH for mass adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally found the sponsors option. I don't know why it doesn't work with the [SPONSORS] command, but you can setup sponsor field this way: -click on the notification bell. then click on 'persistent only'. There you can set YES to showing the sponsors field under every article. https://imgur.com/KWLa0kc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir. I will do that now to see what will happen next. Thank you for the support. It is well appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago