Step Love Today

4 23
Avatar for Alther
Written by
4 years ago

If on the basis of love is inherent in our souls, we will surely struggle and try to give a lot of other love to family members, not only limited to clothing, food, shelter, but reaching to other things that are more important, namely the matter of self-protection of loved ones at home.

I pray hoping to die in a state of worship or on a soft and warm bed, cuddled with love and die briefly without having to bother.

Death is a sure thing, every living human being must experience. Just waiting for time and heart rate stops. Of course that abundant affection, we still want to provide happiness with something valuable when we are not in the world.

Now I understand, if we want to get more happiness, then create happiness itself. Because happiness is part of a simple matter, about how we enjoy the process with a degree of gratitude which of course must be more too.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing this information. I hope I die in my bed too and where it's warm. I do not need warm cuddles if I am dying. I think dying is hard work unless you die in your sleep.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope I die in my bed too and where it's warm. I do not need warm cuddles if I am dying. I think dying is hard work unless you die in your sleep. 👍💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope I die in my bed too and where it's warm. I do not need warm cuddles if I am dying. I think dying is hard work unless you die in your sleep. 👍💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago