Pan de sal (Filipino bread rolls) with Chorizo 

25 38

I made this in a jiffy since I’m hungry. Traditionally this bread roll is eaten in the morning, but I ate it at night since I saw in the fridge that this is what is available. Nowadays there is not much freedom to choose from the corona lockdown. My mind just created a creativity or hunch. In my opinion chorizo is better than Hot Dog or sausage. 

For prep:

I simply put chili 🌶 sauce with the chorizo in between the bread. So this taste so sweet and chilly. 

If you like my foodie blog tip or support me here 

https://cointr.ee/monskins


x

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We also eat it with different name called "Burger".. Though they add myonise cucumber.. But your one is really quick recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww seems yummy. Just add lettuce cucumber and a cheese spread. It will taste real good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I will do that It would taste even more yummy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually we called it burger. It’s so yummy to eat. One of the most favourite food. Waiting for your next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe Its my favorite food also :) Meat is very yummy with vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice, I like some Philippines food.. I have few friends from Philippines who always brought me many food to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe we always like to share our food :) I love your food also <3 >,<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ummm great.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going gul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the picture alone got me salivating, Haha.. Would really want one or three.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. i can't eat this..shops are closed here for months. due to corona situation. everything is closed..Shut down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings @Monskins. I am sure you can do a better job with your items. For example, you can explain what cooking method you used to cook Chorizo ​​and hamburger meat. Or perhaps comment that you did during the day and caused you to eat this recipe. I am writing to you as a moderator of the cooking recipe community. Let's make Read.Cash a community rich in content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok 👌🏽 I will edit it further

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in Bangladesh we named this food is Burger. it's yummy to eat.. you can add for flavouring agent..and tastes cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Yummy I will go to bangladesh cafeteria when lockdown is finished and blog about it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha... Wow. great to know that. Then let us inform when you will visit. We, blogger family from Bangladesh will meet together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mate! Your words motivate me to work more often. I will work to improve my articles and give you fresh information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never ate this and not one of these ingredients I have at home (bread included). It will look better if you cut the sausage through the length and ad the sauce on it. It's easier to eat that way too.

This bread looks Dutch to me. Not German. You made it yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. What is chorizo? Is it the same as burger?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi it is not a burger. It resembles Bratwurst in german. It’s minced meat with herbs entrapped with translucent edible casings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doubt chorizo is the same as Bratwurst. Bratwurst is a sausage and the intestine of pig is used for a spicy minced meat.

Chorizo looks different more like salami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaa still yummy and full of protein. I’ll give you some if you’re near.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That it is for sure. Now I think about paying you a visit. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago