All that I have been

7 9

All that I have learned makes me what to read more

Things that I have seen makes me what to see more and more

Things that I have done makes me want to do more

All that I need makes me want to work hard

All that I have done makes me want to build more power and do more

Disappointment that I have seen makes me lost hope in love 😍

All that you did can't be forgotten so better do better

All that I've done is a path,  all I did is an impact

All I'm writing is saved as long as it's blockchain

All we do is not secret to God almighty

4
$ 0.00

Comments

This is good article.. Hope to see your more impressive articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good article from the stable of @opeyemioguns. It is well composed and makes sense. It is interesting and educative. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good article from the stable of @opeyemioguns. It is well composed and makes sense. It is interesting and educative. Keep moving!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean lost hope in love. I’m curious can you tell why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article..you wrote is soo nicely.keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good piece of writing ,enjoyed reading it.....................thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no secret in this world. We humans is tend to believe that we can hide something but before we did it, it is already known by God himself. Keep learning and just do the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one.keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

humans tend to believe that we can hide something but before we did it, it is already known by God himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago