Homemade Chicken Tandoori

50 69
Avatar for Kaniz
Written by
3 years ago

INGREDIENTS:

1 kg chicken

1 tablespoon ginger paste

1 tablespoon garlic paste

2 teaspoon red chilli powder

salt as required

1 teaspoon turmeric

1 teaspoon cumin powder

2 teaspoon coriander powder

1 teaspoon black pepper

2 tablespoon lime juice

1 tablespoon garam masala powder

1 cup curd

2 tablespoon mustard oil

1 tablespoon methi powder

1 tablespoon corn flour

Process:

For Marinating-

Take the chicken.Wash properly and pat dry.Cut the chicken into pieces.Then take a large bowl and mix together curd lemon juice, ginger-garlic paste, red chilli powder, turmeric, cumin powder, black pepper powder, coriander powder, garam masala,methi powder, mustard oil and salt o taste.Coat the chicken very well in this marinate and place it in the refrigerator. Let the chicken marinate for 8-10 hours. Once marinated, let it sit in the room temperature for an hour before continuing further steps.

Then you can preheat the oven at 200 degrees Celsius.

Now Bake The Marinated Chicken For 45-50 Minutes

Next,take a baking tray and put aluminium foil on it, then keep a drip tray on top of this baking tray. Put the marinated chicken on this tray and sprinkle a little cornflour on top of these marinated chicken pieces. Place the tray in the oven and bake for 45-50 minutes. Make sure to turn the chicken pieces in between.

Ta-Da!!Now is serving time..🤤

Serve Tandoori Chicken With Green Chutney..

Happy Eating😊

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Diwas
Sponsors of Kaniz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Another great one worth trying. Thanks a lot. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is looking delicious and mouthwatering. I wish i could cook the same. I hope i will give it a try and make family member a delicious course of meal. Thank you for sharing the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation.i hope you gonna share it too with us.stay tuned.I will bring more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at your articles seems like you are a good chef. Carry on and write more. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation dear.i am trying to be now in this lockdown situation☺️stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so good and amazing article. thanks for sharing this here in read.cash.thanks a lot many of us will be able to make this at home now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be glad if you guys try it at home and share in this platform.Thanks for your comment.stat blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a chicken recipe that I have never tasted. Maybe if there is time I will try to make it. Thank's for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What!its so known recipe.anyway you must taste it now to know its magic.lol!stay tuned.for my further post.Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic; just reading your recipe is making me hungry. Looking forward to your next one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.its so easy.try it at home and fullfill your hungry..haha.stay connected for my next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken tandoori with french fry, parata and garlic sauce!! Will divine combination to satisfy your stomach. Again a good recipe shared by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love it with garlic sauce.try it at home and eat with full satisfaction.i will like write more about some other recipes.stay connect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay! You just make and eat alone.There will be rats playing inside your stomach🤣😂.keep something for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.I did not eat alone. I ate with everyone in the house. I am waiting for you guys. inviting you home.Come please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yepp yepp, amader k fele Eka khacche😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nepal theke asho.Kore khawabo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami Bangladesh ae a achi ajk 2 mash dhore✌️✌️ akhon toh confirm pabo😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What!kobe ashcho?Sure paba..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture seems delicious. Nice work apu. I am obvious to try it when i get chance. Craving for this right now 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear!try it as soon as possible and eat with satisfaction.Keep supporting so that i can bring more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey this is nice piece of article about chicken tandorri. I nice to see people sharing such wonder dished it make my mouth water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an easy,quick recipe and delight for palate.i hope you like it and will prepare for you and your family.i would like to know your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it will be my pleasure to have those dellicious receip from your side. Look so yummy and tasty. It will be more matching to have with some sausace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its nice recip. Its make easy. It`s very delicious . I like your airtcle Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it so easy.i made it so easily so that everybody can try it at my way.Thanks for comment..stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken thanduri is my favourite dish.It is very delicious and yummy to eat.I love to cook and I like to make chicken thanduri.But I can't make it properly.This recipe is helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my favourite too..there is nobody who doesnt like this.i hope you will share after trying.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious one...i have tried it in Ramadan...my recipe was a lil bit different...but your one seems more easy..thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your inspiration.I hope you will try it at my style.may be it will be different in taste between yours and mine.Stay connected dear.take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome!just seeing your recipes photo making me hungry.its soo delicious in looking.i must gonna try it at home.stay safe and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only its look but also its taste is soo delicious.haha!i hope you will love it after trying.Thank you so much for comment.Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's nice, it's look so delicious 😋. I will definitely try to make this food. Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe.. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.try it once at home.i am sure you will love it..And share your opinion here.stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure! I will definitely try it.. Thank you for your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, Having a tandoori chicken with Parota and green chutney at this rainy day can make one's stomach satisfiable and amusing. I wish if i can taste it now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact,its a great feeling.On a rainy day, sitting on the corridoor and eating with the members of the house is different.hope you will try it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipe. I hope the item is very delicious. This process is so easy. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I will try it at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it so easy.try and eat with full satisfaction.i am sure you will like it.after that share your opinion with us.Stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at your articles seems like you are a good chef. Carry on and write more. All the best.waiting for next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks delicious I'm a big fan of chicken,I can literally eat a whole chicken Thank you for sharing recipe, I'll try it out Please subscribe to my blog, I'm new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.And of course welcome in this platform.and keep sharing yours one.I am gonna subscribe you now.Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very yummy. I usually order this in some cafeterias maybe since you gave the recipe I will make on my own. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you can make it simply at home honey if you want.It will save your money.Thanks me later!haha!wanna know yours opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy. You are good cook it seems. The pictures seems soo delicious. Thank you for sharing. I will make it for sure. Iam hungry now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha trying to be.Thanks a lot.please try it.i am sure you'll like to and want to have some more again..Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago