Fish cutlet

82 155

Cooking and baking is my hobby...though I have a very busy life I always cook whenever I get lil time..2020 was supposed to be very exciting one..but unfortunately we got locked up at home..Quarantine is boring...make it interesting by exploring the talents in you..try something new and enjoy...I have seen people who use to burn maggi noodles are now chef...yes!! Quarantine made them chef..πŸ˜ƒ for those who never cook and gave up hope... Try it!! This time it may work...all the best❀❀

Ingredients-

500gms boneless fish steamed

1 cup mashed potato

1 tb spoon red chilli flakes

1 tb turmeric powder

1 tb lemon juice

Finely chopped green chilli

1tb crushed garlic and ginger

Finely chopped coriander leaves

Salt to taste..

Oil for frying

Bread crumps

2 Eggs

Mix all the ingredients...shape as u wish.. Dip in the egg and roll it on bread crumps...

Deep fry it..

Tadaaaa..ready..

Serve with spicy green chutney...if u need the recipe let me know..i ll add it..

I will be back with many more recipes..specially desserts πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy eating😍😍

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.00

Comments

Good work ,carry on.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm looks yummmm . I too like cooking alot. Can you tell me which country receip is this. Want to know its place of origin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be srilanka...m not sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So simple yet to delicious and yummy. Thank you for sharing us recipes. Keep writing more and more. Take love. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.it looks too delicious.i will must try it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now that you are tapping into your talent; it is advisable you turn it into money making opportunity. That's another source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the advice..keep supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we just need to keep moving in term of writing articles, giving reasonable comments and replying to comments. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome..✌️✌️ Waiting for more receipe 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah coming soon.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Amitdhar look who is here! Will you love to welcome her?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and thanks for informing me abt this platform..i really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Arnavaria is it our college friend Alifa? we should welcome her in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! She is! There are some more coming I hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so. i have invited some of my friends here. if they join i will introduce with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks amit..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomed here. Invite your friends to this platform. we can share our thoughts all together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LoveIt😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 thank u hon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a nice recipe for all. I will try this at home and expect more recipe from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.I will write more recipes.stay connected and keep supporting me.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.I will write more recipes.stay connected and keep supporting me.have a nice day 0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such recipes post more recipes like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...this one is delicious and spicy recipe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope u will like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks very beautiful, I hope it can be delicious . carry on...your cooking idea.have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.It is delicious you can cook and try it.Iam sure you wont regret cooking it.have a nice day.happy cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww apu.. Another tempting one.. 😍😍 la-jabab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These google recipes are impressive. I wonder what chefs made these. Thanks for posting their recipes for the benefit of Read Cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry this is not google recipe.my moms recipe and the picture I posted is also captured from my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now that you are tapping into your talent; it is advisable you turn it into money making opportunity. That's another source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaahhh you got stamina . This looks soo tempting . You cooked that cutlet to perfection. Loving your culinary skills❀. Can't wait for your tiramisuπŸ˜‹ .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so big stamina, mix spices for 2 mins throw on fish and cook...takes a world champion to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for the compliment...Yep..i ll upload that too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks delicious and crispy. i should try this at home in this lock down situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope u ll enjoy it...take with spicy servings ..mustard sauce or green chutney..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u...keep supporting me...i ll add more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you said that you have seen people who burn maggi noodles are now chef, that really inspires me to try again new recipe..& this fish cutlet recipe looks so delicious & also not so difficult to start with..!! I will try it! Hope to see new new delicious recipes from you! πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspiring me to write more recipes..hope u ll like it...give it a try...enjoy ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.I will..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems yummy. Will try it. Add the recipe for the spicy green chutney too, please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ll add later...stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing your recipes and keep spreading love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hon...thanks for supporting me..take love❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

32 views in 5 hours for a fucking fish cutlet DING DING DING for all those posting I wonder if recipies are worth it? lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha lol...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didnot mention you have to fry it!(small tips) Now I am craving to eat your hand made food... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i edited it..ha ha... Sure..you ll get to eat my handmade food after weeks or two... when we ll get back to work..inshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay! Hope to see you again in work field! And eat your delicious cooking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. 😊 Loving your recipe. Hope you will teach me more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...hope u ll love it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I am new here,fish cutlet is one of my favourite dish. I will definitely try this recipe. Thank you for sharing this. I will try to write articles about many yummy authentic Bengali dishes. I am from Bangladesh so it gives me pleasure if i can write in Bengali.

I will be grateful To you if you will subscribe me. Best wishes and lots of love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u...yeah sure i ll subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey This looks so much pretty and delicious.I think I can try this at my home easily😊 Thanks ,Alifa, for sharing this spicy recipe πŸ₯° with us.. Keep try your best Friend ...!!!!πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 take love dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing a good content in these lockdown i should try these kind of reciepe and i will try it...keep it up write these type of content more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx dear..keep supporting..ll add more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious, I cook everyday , it's a habit, simple meals nothing fancy just to make sure my diet go well. thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..keep supporting me..i ll add more simple recipes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty beautiful. I will surely give it a try when am less busy. Looks very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear...hope u ll love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, with just little ingredients, you can make all that, can't wait to try all these out 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...hope so u ll like it...make sure u adjust salt and chilli acc to ur taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wish i can lay hold of this FISH CULET. It's quite painful that my appetite is just wetting for nothing because as it stands i will not get a hold of it. Wait a minute! Recipes have just being given.... hmmmmm...... but i am not too good at cooking. That's really painful to say. Well maybe i should just try it out even if it does not come out well. I will do my best because i love food and most interestingly i love trying out new things just to have varieties in my system. Laughs! thanks a bunch Alifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah..nice 😊 try it and let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago