5 Tips for writing your articles in Read.Cash

25 101
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

I have received some comments asking for writing tips or that I explained how I started writing. I am grateful for this, because it is evidence that I have successfully communicated my thoughts and experiences through my writing. After 7 days without internet I will write about it. What I will do is talk about my experience as a writer on the web. I am not a professional writer, rather I am an amateur. So everything I will say here is based solely on my experience.

Through the following verbs I will try to show what I could call "my creative process" to write. These verbs are selected given the nature of my articles: my life experience in Venezuela, my life as a cook and baker, recipes and also some social and political criticism, and some articles on cryptocurrencies and blockchain. I start.

Lives. That's right, living has been my best writing tool. Before I started writing on Steemit or YOURS, I would have liked to blog on political issues (I always liked politics and social issues) but life took a complete turn at the moment when we really hit bottom in my house and I had than going out to earn a living and bring food to my house. In the end, all those experiences have helped me to have topics to write about. I am a little embarrassed, because, on several occasions I directly asked for money because my financial situation is not easy (I have come to receive insults and accused of being a beggar), however, I did not give up and I was learning to write better and enhance my experiences of life through my writings.

Read. When I was a teenager I had the habit of reading. I read several political and social books. Although I have lost that habit, it has helped me to have a certain style when it comes to writing. Also, to get an idea of ​​how my articles should be written and to express each idea and thought.

Investigate. Many of my articles on Steemit are recipes for which I should have investigated the origin of some dishes, I like to know the origin and why of things and transmitting that to me is important. Also, I had a good article about the war in Syria and it is important to cite reliable sources to give credibility to your arguments.

Feel. In my articles I always feel what I say, either because I have had a bad time or because some recipe causes me some emotion. Many times before writing, I listen to music that brings me closer to the emotions I want to express in my article or music that locks me in my head and just being able to write.

To write. Write, write and write. Many times I write just to drain my feelings, other times I like to think about something and write what I think about it. But, you will never know how you count your ideas and thoughts if you do not write it. Let those fingers flow on the keyboard!

If you liked my article. You can contribute by commenting your opinion on this topic, subscribe to my feed. You can also support me to continue bringing quality content with your tip. Contributing to the columnists is of great help to our economy in difficult times. Thank you!

16
$ 1.12
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

That's a nice piece, LIVES is the best inspiration to most writers. I included. Generally, those tips are great. Every upcoming writers should take note

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I hope it really served you! Regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good way to teel people how to start to write an article.. Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are good tips for both freshers and experienced writers. Thank you for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important article...if someone write article keeping in mind these five key points.. This article will be perfect one. I will keep these 5 key words in mind next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing creative contents like these because they give us knowledge on how we can improve and develop on our writing skills. Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful tips and developmental tactics that can help us upgrade on our writing skills for better understanding of contents that we can use in this read.cash platform and even other areas of operations. I like the part that point using writing to express your feelings about a subject. Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment! What I think is that you must be fully involved with each article you write so that it arrives has to be a great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very correct. Being involved in what you put your mind to do will attract concentration and make good articles such as these. And this brings out or expresses your true feelings. And also this creates such great article that comes from the heart. Well done and thanks again for sharing such wonderful tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those are some helpful tips. i would also add having some patience, in the beginning you won't be earning that much even when your articles are good. so being patient is also a key i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, consistency is the key!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delivering quality content like this is what we hope for every author to do. Let's bring more people aboard, hopefully there're a lot of potential authors out there wanted to be heard, and many doesn't even know they can do some good here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the Read.Cash platform improves, more and better authors will arrive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your article that was very useful and added knowledge for me. this really helped me and broadened my horizons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all for commenting. Happy for the receptivity of this article! I hope it is really useful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those advices are pretty good for starting publisher. You already motivated me to post something on read.cash :D Waiting for more posts from you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias por compartir tus experiencias.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SaludosVictoria! Espero te sean utiles para tus proximos articulos! Gracias por comentar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have gotten some important tips from your post. Even though I have been writing since I was a kid; I do encounter writer's block sometimes and it can be frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really good way to tell people how to write things. It's really best to know yourself before sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to this site you can learn to read English well, I recommend languages ​​to amateurs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, this will really help me write good articles on read.cash, Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thak you for your important guildes about writing articles. People will find your rules very helpful. Even i am quite used to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those who want to write an articles these content will be very useful..thanks for posting a good useful content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a guide line on how to actually write a powerful article but I think more are out there search for more on your own and write more powerful ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago