Know about your Insomnia

54 49
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

One of my friend wrote about insomnia during Quarantine! So I want to focus about it in details.

what is insomnia?
Insomnia is a sleep disorder in which you have trouble falling and/or staying asleep. 

Main causes of insomnia
1.Anxiety
2.Stress
3.Depression
4.Mental health disorders. 
5.Caffeine, nicotine and alcohol.
6.Certain medication.

Types of insomnia
♧Acute insomnia: a brief episode of difficulty sleeping.

♧Chronic insomnia: a long-term pattern of difficulty in sleeping

♧Comorbid insomnia: insomnia that occurs with another condition.

♧Onset insomnia: difficulty falling asleep at the beginning of the night.

♧Maintenance insomnia: inability to stay asleep
How can you prevent it


1.Try to go to sleep at the same time each night and get up at the same time each morning.
2.Get regular exercise.
3.Avoid caffeine, nicotine, and alcohol 
4.Avoid using mobile 1 hour before sleeping.
5.Take a warm bath or shower before bed.
6.Try to have one glass of milk before sleeping.
7.Avoid stressing yourself,have a good mood always.
(The main thing is stay positive,get a healthy life)

I have published the same article on Publis0x:

https://www.publish0x.com/health-problems/know-about-your-insomnia-xgdpjpx

20
$ 2.09
$ 2.09 from @Mizanur-Emon
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ive been struggling this condition for years, sometimes it is so frustrating that every single night you are not able to fall in a deep sleep. Thank you for this article. I will try to follow this advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me taking a warm bath before sleeping does the magic.I go into a deep sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this one also i could not relax myself in bath. Maybe i will try to get rid of caffeine.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.This caffeine is the main reason🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Causes of disease always being similars with us.1.Anxiety 2.Stress 3.Depression 4.Mental health disorders. 5.Caffeine, nicotine and alcohol. 6.Certain medication. That's why all time we thinks that we are suffering from this disease. I am not a medical student but when I read any disease symptoms I feel I am also suffering from this disease..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This thing happens with everyone.when I read about any disease I think I am suffering from it maybe!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard that From 2 nd year every medical students thinks that they are ill...They feel several problems for it...is it true dear???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read this article, I thought that I have this problem or not!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This quarantine has made us face this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like ur. Writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good advise I will try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for liking it.Hope it could be helpful to you.Prevent before you suffer for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. You write many important points of insomnia. Many people suffer this disorder. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like the article.Hope you are far away from this condition!It actually makes people more depressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this useful article. People these days cant sleep without mobile phones. Haha even me.. I search for my phone and check it after I wake up and before going to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for Such useful article. Quarantine ruined my sleep pattern.. I will definitely try your advice. Really nowadays insomnia become one of the leading problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.Hope I can get many more useful article for you all.Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stress and depression are the biggest problem of our young generation. I think this article is useful for young generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This has become a great issue during this quarantine.Hope they get solution by this post.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they got solution by this article. You are welcome for this informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very usedul article abiut stress. I hope people will get some knowledge abouy stress from your article. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you find the article useful.Thank you for commenting.It encourages to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ava keep writing. And sharing more good article. Hopinh to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article. It'll work like a prescription to whom are suffering from insomnia. Thank you for writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I was inspired by your post so decided to write about it.Thank you for giving me the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this amazing... I'm so happy that I get to knew something new. This is really helpful for people who has this problem. Thank you for letting us know about insomnia disorder..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you liked the article.Thanks for letting me know it by commenting.I feel encouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dea keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the useful information, and the advice about the main one remains positive, get a healthy life. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you like this post as useful! Hope I can bring some more like this for you.Thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for Such useful article. Quarantine ruined my sleep pattern.. I will definitely try your advice. Really nowadays insomnia become one of the leading problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your friend's article. You write in details about this topics. I will try my best to follow your advice because i feel trouble with this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These advice are for prevention.You can try this if you are suffering moderate insomnia.But if you are suffering from a long time you have to take medical advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not for long time, i am suffering it from March when we have to stay home due to quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is due to the depression you are facing due to lockdown! It will eventually go with tge improvement of situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God!i am suffering it from my 1st year life in medical college.i have not yet overcome insomnia.i think i should follow every rules that you have given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are suffering more,take care of yourself.And follow some simple rules like stay away from mobile one hour before sleep and go to bed at same time everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article sheds more light on the causes and remedies to insomnia problem. If those factors are monitored well, insomnia would be a thing of past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!we should just maintain some rules for everything! We can control many condition just by trying to prevent it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am addicted to caffeine(coffee)... I just cant get rid of it.... Now a days i am trying to avoid it.Good article.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once I was also addicted to coffee.But then eventually I tried "No sugar" formula.Then I get rid of both coffee and tea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very helpful article. I really like your articles..you r really doing good in this platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know about the article which is very useful.Thank you for sharing.It encourages to write me also.Keep writting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very useful for everyone..Everyone shuold know about insomnia from this article.. I will definitely try your advice..keep writting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like ur. Writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago