Saved by luck!

30 61
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Let me share another experience with you!

I got a friend from Pakistan during working online.He helped me to got some legit work here.

One day he told me about an investment site with minimum investment of 1$

And the site pay your money the next day with profit!

Thats sound amazing! I decided to try it! But I used to use coinbase account but the site accepted only payeer account. So I thought I would do the investment after transferring my money to payeer!

In the meantime my friend already invested 6$ and got profit!

Next day He planned to invest 10$ but I asked him to slow down!

He didnot listen and invested.I was also planning to invest 5$ on the same day!

But I got busy and didnot do the work!

Next day I went to the site to invest my moneyan did some withdraw,but the site was closedπŸ™„πŸ™„

I immediately asked my friend what happened?

He said the site was closed and he lost his 10$ also😒😒

Thats sad to hear! But I got saved from wasting my money! It doesnot happen in case of everyone!.

So My advice: Never fall for easy money

Site Name: xmoneybet

See the investment and profit amount below

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

That's really a narrow escape... You just favoured by luck... Be careful while investing money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am never gonna to invest! There is no short cut to earn money! You have to work to gain something!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this website information. It will be noted in my red book. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this website information. It will be noted in my red book. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay away from investment sites claiming to be profit maker even if sites shows Payment proof, Registration Number, Certificate etc.. If they can really make profit they wouldn't have come online!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, there are no "guaranteed" investments these days or they would be flooded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Absolutely right! I also thought so! Atlast I got save on the first time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another scam site. Seems like they are everywhere these days. NEVER invest money that "guarantees" a return, it simply isn't feasible, and if it was everyone would be doing it and there would be no money to be made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will never ever try to! I cannot waste my money just like that! I hope people stay away from all these scam!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Evabei onneke onnk jay gay bash khay. Vtar cheye borong Amar kache invest korta.lav na holeo Loss to hoto na.πŸ˜πŸ§πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnot invested! And you should use english or bengali! Not our chatting language! Not allowed here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very risky mam... Be careful when you do the job..... Your life is ur hand.... So do the job be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should be more careful regarding these scam sites instead of investing money without any knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! We should indeed.Thats too risky! I am never going to do this without any knowledge!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed saved by luck. Let all be cautions by this article and stay alert. Scammers all over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scammers are really all over! I had to face so many scam before getting the right platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before you can get the legit and rightful site to invest you will go through hell but all the same it a nice experience and you learn something from it. But all the same we must be alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this topic...Never invest money any sites.I am never going to invest any site.so be careful investing money such online site..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You should never.We should work hard to make money online.It is never too easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Article Thanks a lot now I know another scam site but it will helpful if you share it on legit or scam site for knowing other people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this web side's information.. I have a advice for you never invest money on any site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . Thansk for gibing up some head up again such scam site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this topic...Never invest money any sites.I am never going to invest any site.so be careful investing money such online site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes HYIP sites work on the early days but after a few days they just scam and manipulate people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should. Be more careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important & useful article.It is true that you saved by luck. So be careful next time.. all the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never invest your money in this kind of sites. They will pay for few times (if they ever did) then they will just ban your account or show that they paid when there is nothing in your wallet. And when they "earn" a good amount, they will just close the site and disappear like nothing ever happened. you can read my article talking about this if you want of course https://read.cash/@hamedbkh/adam-and-the-broken-rules-how-to-identify-a-crypto-scammer-4a942ee2

$ 0.00
3 years ago