Yummy mangobar..

18 30
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Cooking is my hobby! I cannot cook everyday due to my duty! But whenever i get time,i cook for my family..

Today I am going to share a special recipe...
I love this a lot and it is storable!This is mangobar!


Ingredient
4 cups Mango Pulp (Puree)
1 cup Sugar
1/2 teaspoon Cardamom Powder 

You can add some dried red chilli if you love!

Recipe
1.Get a few mangoes and extract 5 cups full of pulp.
2.Add the mango pulp+sugar+ cardamom powder in a pan and place it on the gas to boil.
3.After it comes to boil, cook for 5-8 minutes.
4.keep stiring it
5.when the pulp thickens and slightly changes its colour,
pour the  mango mix on the plate and spread it out thinly to allow them to dry.
6.you can dry them on sun or under oven or just air dry.
7.when It get dried,cut it in differents shape with a knife
8.Store in refrigarator.
9.Eat whenever you like! Its yumm
I made it today!
Try it at home...more better than shop items.



0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey nice presentation.i also like cooking . But havent try making this. Thank you for sharing this ingredient will try one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try this..it is best thing that I made from coconut... Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D. Thank you for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuuu very nice post. Im gonna to try it ! Hope to see soon something new from you ! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting...keep encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if I would do it, I don't feel like it, but maybe in the future, who knows?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!u should always do the things that you like!If you dont like it..then dont do! Thanks for commenting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from @Arnavaria. It is good to always flaunt our hobbies, and perhaps turn them to money making opportunities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Both are beneficial! Like my tummy is happy with food and bank is with money!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust you. You are highly informed interm of business, I know you're now making money from the cooking skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really nice article.I like cooking for my family weekly thrice i make foods for family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah!thats great...try this recipe,you can store it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good! I did some cooking too, during the quarantine! https://read.cash/@potta/homemade-indian-pizza-during-the-quarantine-18c4842a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I just saw it...it is too good! Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago