Love yourself..

39 41
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Nowadays people are feeling lonely a lot!

May be this is due to Covid -19 lockdown situation! But I would love to say that never feel alone when you have yourself...

who said that you are lonely!! If you have yourself,then you have everything.

You just need to learn how to enjoy your own time!

Whenever I feel bore! I play a loud music or sing a song loudly!πŸ˜…

Sometimes I take lot of foods like chips, chocolate etc and sit in front of TV & watch a movie.😎

I also love to dance in front of the mirror! And I also appreciate myself that I know such dancingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Sometimes I go for a walk!Take a Icecream in my hand, and start walking to nowhere!

You can just sit Idle in terrace & think that how beautiful this world! How calm it feels when noboday is here!

Okay,It is normal to feel sad when you are lockdown for a long time!😒😒

In this moment you just need to take a deep breathe and stay cool!😌

If you are with your family, plan something interesting with them! You can make a good dinner for them, you can play differents indoor game. You can share your previous experiences! Just be friendly!

You can also make some hobbies! Like painting, cooking,poetry.

You can try something new that you have not done before.

You are never alone!You just need to love yourself!

Take love from me!And look for new ways to enjoy with yourself!

[SPONSOR]

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Mizanur-Emon
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes that can be . The most important thing we need to know is that its annew website so there can be bug. Just in common sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!I knew it!But what is the relation of bug in this article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend...your thinking is so good.it is need in our family because in this lockdown everyone feeling so bore... To make them happy should do This

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the gift of the lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me by commenting on my post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look like we stuck into a room. we can't go to others. we can't move freely like past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, in this situation we have to love ourselves happy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting!yeah! We need to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! The most important thing is to love ourselves. There is boredom everywhere, but we need to make everything lively and keep ourselves happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thats the most important thing... Be happy always no matter what..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. It is well appreciated. To be happy is the only way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!to be happy is only way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to see your reply this morning sister. How are you today? I've started seeing your work, keep moving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Actually we are getting too bored in this lockdown situation. We can't move freely like past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!Hope this situation will improve very quickly.. Thanks for commenting on my post..it motivates me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at first I thought the lock down will be a good vocation (it was spouse to be 21 days only) , but now I know , I can't just stay at home every day I may go crazy .. I'm a biker by the way .. I need to ride my Motorcycle freely :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right..as you used to be carefree! Now it will feel like more boredom! But hoping you can ride your bike again very soon! Pray for each other..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice suggestion man. Thanks for this beautiful and a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting and encoutaging me by doing so...I would like to read your article also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead man. I will be nothing but more happy if you read it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just published 2article..I have already read them..those are great! I also commented!Create some more for us... so that we can interact..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure will share my crops after it grows which I planted few days ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to watch them!! Best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very encourgeble article.mainly for those people sufering from covid 19.they need to take care of themselves love theire live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!i have written it for this situation! Hope people get different ways to cheer them up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love. What is love? But birds and the bees. A gentle hug, a sweet embrace, a kind word. I love you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thats actually love! Very sinple but full of care.. Thanks for commenting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post, I guess I should try to put more effort to do new things, especially with family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the end of the day,we have just our family..we should spend some quality time with them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this is the most important thing to love myself. Happy to read more and more this type of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Self love is best you know.we just give ourself this oppurtunity. Thanks for commenting.It encourages me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago