Earn by watching video

57 198
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Most of people like to watch videos on youtube,facebook and on other application!

But would you love to earn money just by watching video on an app?

Yeah it is actually possible!

App name: Clipclaps

Link:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sanhe.clipclaps

Code:7978244050(you can use this code afyer login to refer me)

This app pay you to watch video every minute.people share interesting video of their life and you can watch them and spend your time!

Also earning something just by watching entertaining video is not bad at all haa??

It can make 10$ or more by differet method like inviting friend,playing spin etc.You can get 10 to 15$ per month if you regurarly use this.

Payment method: paypal (sorry for those who doesnot have a verified paypal,you need to have an IBAN account to verify paypal which is not allowed in Bangladesh)

Okay It give a chance to transfer 0.10$ for the first time in paypal within one day.

And I made the transection to my cousin account who lives in malaysia!(I didnot have any option)

I find it most easy to earn some bucks!

Just scroll the newsfeed and get the quest.

There are some negative and positive review!But I personally got the payment so I share it.

You can only use one clipclaps account with one paypal.If you try to trick them by any mean way,they will ban you.

21
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @ShanjiSamira
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

install done✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to use this app but so sad I don't use PayPal.. But like your post man, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try other options.There are many option available to earn easily!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK will find it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very nice article. I don't know about this things. Now i know about this things. I hope you will write more informative article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I installed this app but I Don't understand this so delete this app. Next time try this app. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should not try it as you dont have paypal! Try something else which can bring some money to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this. So I Don't try this anymore. Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this app , how could i upload videos on it please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to first watch video and earn by watching it and playing spin game for free.Then after being an active member,they permit you to upload you own video and earn from it.You can make 0.10$ witgdraw for first time.Then 10$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard the name “clipclaps” ..may be in youtube..but i dint use as because i don’t have paypal ... 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! We are unable to earn from many site due to paypal! There are available work for paypal user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article about bat. Its has become more pupular withe tha colaboration with brave browser. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article man. I hope you will write more informative article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you like this post.Thank you for commenting.It encourages me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems to me that good opportunities like this make use of PayPal for withdrawal thereby giving people like me no option which isn't fair at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I also faced the same problem with my first account due to paypal! But my couain helped me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh it will be tough. Everyone doesnt own international paypal. It would be better if they had other options.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! The main problem is oyr country does not support paypal! But it was needed most here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very nice article. I don't know about this things. Now i know about this things. I hope you will write more informative article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Main problem ia you cannot verify your paypal account here..but hope soon it will be available in bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article man. I'm heading straight to my app store to download this app and earn some cash. How much per video?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They dont pay per video! They set a timer to give you coin and you cand reedem cash from coin.You can get 10$ by inviting 3 to 5 friends and there is also a spinning system now.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i guess this might be a great opportunity to earn online more. There is absolutely no crime having an extra income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!It is never a crime to earn some extra money.we should catch every oppurtunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice artie..i know about this app..i don' t have paypal account so i delete this app..thanks for sharing such important article & i like your article very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online earning is unlimited. This is another way of earning online. Thanks for this information. It is appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! There are unlimited way to earn! I would love to know about your earning mission and source if yo feel conportable! You can share with us,we will be benefited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It good that you are able to eaen some passive income watching video but the thinh is it s verytime consuming. Unkike other method

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I just play the video while charging my phone and go for a nap! I even dont waste time on it rather I do other works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In that case you can try another app called aptrailler from your playstore. But they do pay on paypal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aptrailer is not available in my country! I tried to download it.But my bad luck! Many apps are not available in my country like swagbucks,aptrailer,task360 etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i see. But there is lot more app where you can try out.but the thing is the reward is bery less and with the rime we spends doesnt seem to worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main thing is time!As you know I am a doctor and apart from my durt I have to look for small work that is less time consuming!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wel that nice to see a doctir among this writers. Yes being doctor timr is very important at the same time you nedd ro earn some passive income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks good. I might give it a try. How much is the minimal withdrawal, am sure there should be a minimal withdrawal amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw 0.10$ for first witgdrawl.Then you accumulate 10$ and withdraw it for watching video.You can withdraw another 10$ just by inviting some friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting I´m gonna check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. i will register this soon. hopefully i can enjoy this. Thank you for this post. keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very nice article. I don't know about this things. Now i know about this things. I hope you will write more informative article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing it ! People reading this article will come to know about this easy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't have interest in watching videos and playing games to earn money online. It's so boring to me watching videos or playing games for over an hour just to get a few more points, I rather go for the real thing like what we do here in read.cash. I love to be in control of what am doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also feel it waste of time to watch some video! I just play the app while charging and do other chores! It save my time and give some passive income! Or else I won't do it!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article because I don't know about this thing ..I will definitely install this app..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this application, it is quite famous for those who follow these applications and methods to earn. Only that I don't have PayPal even if I'm going to open an account sooner or later. Very useful post!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Yeah! Try this.you can earn some extra bucks.Hope best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria yes I also know this I published here:

https://read.cash/@Monskins/benefits-of-watching-funny-videos-7f04c222

It is so fun my favorite game is that one with cat. I have issue about withdrawing to PayPal I withdraw for 2 weeks now clips claps have not given yet. I wonder why. Because I tried with my moms phone it works when I send to my other PayPal 🤨 Let’s follow each other in clip claps send me your barcode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced issue for my own paypal.But it went to my cousin paypal account easily! I dont know how to send bar code! Can you give me yours please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can just add me by clap code then Since we don’t have attach image here in Commenting on read.cash Hello Please add me on ClipClaps: Clapcode: 8617885637.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My clapcode is also given on the post.Thank you.I am going to add you there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait a second if you have PayPal now then it’s ok for you to use and listen in current music also. Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using the current music! The problem is that my cousin alredy using this! I use his paypal to withdraw from clipclaps.Thats my bad luck in case of current music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh don’t worry I’m sure you will find a way 😄🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago