Depression (part 2)

28 47
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Depression part 2.

Some depressive person try to suicide and get rid of their life from sadness. As Suicide isn't the solution of the all thing we need to keep them stable. and give them chance to be normal like before.

Depression is more common in girls than boys. Nowadays it's more common in school going children as they didn't get their desired mark on exam. Some students fail continiously in exam. That's why they can't join with others in upper class.they have to remain in the same class.. if this occur repeatedly he or she will fall in depression.

It can be treated through some following steps which are given below..

- we can treated them with anti depressant drug which has mild to moderate effect on depression

- some kind of psychotherapy

- change the food habit (need to eat more vit C rich fruits)

- with regular exercise.

Also you can do some kind meditation or Yoga.which are available in youtube.

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

Not only Me i talked to my relatives dail. They are aslo saying that stay home all day for a long period making them mentally sick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother i would like to ask you About some suggestion to get rid of this problem.Thank you for the Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your comment my friend alifa.. i am glad to see your comment.. I will try to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sucide is not a soultaion. I am also a depressed person i am thinking so much time i do sucide but i am nit done this becz of my family.anyway good articile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is not solution of all.we need to keep our mind strong. God has better plan for us.Hope for best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post, giving me such a nice info :) If you want to learn something new about cryptocurrency come on my blog man ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Brother.. i will definitely come to your blog. I subscribed your blog. hope so you will do mine. we will get notification when we post something. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother ! Hope you will like my blog, gonna subscribe you blog to know about all your new posts !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. This is Very good post I hope for more of this. Good job done. Good luck.waiting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear Nishu for your comment. Stay with my article. i will give more health tips in future if i'm alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that right dpression occurs mostly in girld but when it happens to boys its more serious than girls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Truth. Actually you will see Boys generally don't cry after the age of 18. they kept everything inside them. when they hitted by some bad incident it made him fell down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother. Hope you will enjoy my other articles and inspire me to write. Stay Safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turn ones life to Jesus for he is risen and the saviour of the world. This will uplift ones spirit. Prayer for deliverance. Always talk to friends and seek medical help too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. You are right brother..We should pray to Almighty God. Stay Safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. This is Verrrrry good post I hope for more of this. Good job done. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you valuable comment.. it helps me to inspire me a lot.. i fell my inner me..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestions. Keep try your best. That's gives me much information ,,that before I never knew. Good job !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your comment my friend Sanju khanom Picchi. Your comment inspire me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very good article, because this is present common problem around the world.i appreciate your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment brother. Hope so you will write something. i can see them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Lockdown is making me depressed day by day.i can not stay in home anymore.but In the interest of the country i have to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Salmansonnet @Arnavaria @Nasrin.adrita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup! Got it.Right now I am in depression by thinking that suddenly so many people on this platform! From our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago