Do prefer Coffee β˜•οΈ or Tea 🍡

17 36

I would like to know if you prefer coffee or tea.


As I have love them both as drinks. They give energy when someone is super sleepy because of the caffeine. Although the coffee doubled the amount of caffeine in tea. But some people don’t prefer it because it is bitter also that they’re body is sensitive from the caffeine. The only negative side effects is not from the coffee nor tea itself but from the added sugar or milk.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It depends on my mood! But i prefer coffee..somethimes I just take a cup of tea and sit on my window!depends on mood

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love coffee. So for me it's better coffee than tea.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha πŸ˜† cheers

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well I love tea, although some people prefer coffee. Both have many beneficial properties as food products. In terms of taste I prefer tea to coffee but in preparations, I can not tell which is better but I have seen food testers tryouts collections of coffee put in large numbers. I hope the don't get addicted to coffee as this can be more common to coffee consumption that for tea. And some things have been said about caffeine present in coffee that affects night sleep and some others consequences. Even with their compositions both still have benefits depending on your choices.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also love coffe. Coffe is giving me a lot of power from all mornings. So for me its better than tea :D

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Double the amount of energy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will be always on the coffee side , yes I do drink tea but it is because I already drank to much coffee so I take a break and dri k some tea, LOL.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Coffee person here. I just can't resist to it's smell. I also not that much into those beverages. But I like coffee a little extra.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I prefer to a coffee β˜• but sometime I prefer to have a cup of tea with the creamy milk πŸ₯›

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha same depends on mood.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There was a time I drank yea only. There was a time I drank tea and strong black coffee. The time came I stopped drinking coffee because the smell made me sick.

These days I drink coffee rarely. If it's in the hope I suffer less from allergies and I can sleep. Coffee never really kept me awake.

I still can not stand the smell so the coffee I drink is a small spoon if instant coffee with some milk or cream.

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago