Mornings?

33 29
Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

Hm, so i just woke up this morning feeling so thankful.

I got up from the bed, open to windows and there i saw the beautiful sun rise, it made me feel so special to be able to witness such an amazing site of nature given to us human for free.

I really love mornings because they make me feel reborn. you know that feeling you get when you wake up and feel everything is going to be great today, that's the feeling i have right now. i feel like nothing could go wrong today.

Mornings are a blessing from the lord because they give us a fresh start to make better choices. The best time i make important decisions are in the morning. so when ever i get stuck with a problem and its really messing up with my head that i cant make a choice, i just leave it and wait till the next morning and most times when i go that way i always find out that i see things from a whole different perspective which helps me to make a better choice.

Take every Morning as a fresh start!

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for phavvy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, that's a good start! I said before I would come with constructive criticism. There is one thing here that sticks out... it looks better if you capitalise "I". Not doing so is common these days and it wouldn't surprise me if it goes so far as becoming standard some time in the future, but we re not there yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up, I really appreciate your comment... it shows you care. I would take note of your correction when writing next time. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tis article is soo amazing!!..you should write more often..would like to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, i definitely would try writing more often, consider giving a thumbs up and subscribing to me so you get notified when ever i publish a new article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Decision making is a kind of ability that makes everyone different..thanks for sharing this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome... thanks for the comment but please try not to copy others comments.. its against the community standards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Decision making is a kind of ability that makes everyone different..thanks for sharing this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment... you are welcome... decision making is a vital aspect of each person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am often depressed in the morning and cannot get out of bed. I need two cups of coffee to get going. Then I'm fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, everyone has their own reaction but it really great if you try working out in the morning, it helps you feel more better and energetic for the rest of the day... and it improves overtime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am feel relief in morning. When i get up in morning,it looks like a era of my life to start a new session with new energy to express myself, to prove myself. Morning is always makes me boost up to move on in my life with new motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very good to hear... thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me morning are also really good... It when I feel most energized to get up on time and go out for my workout or head to the gym

$ 0.00
3 years ago

morning is really good. the morning is very healthy. it is to be heavenly. which makes me feel very good in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waking up in the field is beautiful, because the birds give us good morning with their songs the bright light of the sun, good morning to your family who is in our house. all this makes us a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud morning guys its an early morning out here . With bird singing and fresh air it such a great energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day.. It is good noon in my country... A good Morning can really helps you to boost the day .. We should be Really thankful for every second

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting... i am really glad you did... thanks for the support... have a lovely day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's always a lovely morning here in my country...i find to to be the most flexible time of the day... it could also pose differently in other countries but just make the best of what you have... Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man who can start his day WITH seeing sun set i think he i's a lucky one. One can find enough time if we get up early in the morning. This picture i's Very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning is always charming. Specially the moment when the sun is just about to rise. I also really enjoy the atmosphere of morning...calm and cool!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shouldn't joke with morning. It starts the beginning of a new day and perhaps determines how the day would go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every morning, every day should be enjoyed. We must be grateful every day that we live and that we can experience the beauty of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world is too beautiful to be left unnoticed... thanks for your comment, the tips and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning is also beutful as Sunset.in both time we enjoy tge new sun rays,so this help us to become fresh.and Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it really does... i always anticipate them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love morning. The wind blowing at morning just awesome. And i do exercise at leat one hour everyday morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...that's a pretty cool way to start your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I request you to start the day by worshiping Allah in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wake up very early in the morning...I love morning..the beutiful nature and fresh wind really sooths my heart..and I walk at leadt one hour in every morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool... mornings are beautiful... it gladdens my heart to always see a morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning is a time when people wake up without any worries or fatigue.We should start this beautiful morning time by worshiping Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article..I wake up every morning to see beautiful nature & enjoy fresh air.its make my day ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago