Blood donation drive

8 16
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

Today another day that I am going for blood donation at local hospital as their blood supply is gone way too fast as demand over supply.

So I am dedicated to do donation every two months to try my best to help for the one who need.

But because of this covid 19 pandemic, I never step to hospital for so long for safety. So I decided to come to hospital for blood donation after this non too strict lockdown. Lol..

Today is a very relief day after I done the blood donation because this is the routine that I promised myself to do frequently.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I think the same is a very important post. With a small gesture (depends on who) we can change the fate of another man :) God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very important post, I support it 100%, I don't know if I would dare to donate blood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. U must try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur post is very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but blood donation isn't it every 3 months ? why you can do shorter ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now because is blood bank shortage, they shorten the duration

$ 0.00
3 years ago