Depression

46 104
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

This is my last post regarding Depression.

We are always talking about depression in Big platform like any occasions, Seminars or any shows. as we like public stunts. We never try to understand his or her conditions.

Even sometimes we are in the same situation. But somehow we try to overcome ourselves from it.

But Do you ever try to understand the problems of a depressive person. Do you ever try to know the inner him or her?

we need to overcome the thoughts that arrived our mind. we need to keep our mind well..

In my last post i talked about some medication. Everything is necessary. But if you want to recover a depressive patient you need to make friendship with his sorrows.you need to found out the main problems which he buried inner.

Do regular Meditation

After identifying the problems we need to solve them. we shouldn't let her go alone. When a depressive person is surrounded by man he or she will be begin to start talking like before.

let's fight against depression. We can overcome it.just we need to forget our past.need to think about present and future. we need to start our life newly.

we should do exercise daily. Don't regret about what you left in past.. you need to see the future. You can lead a healthy life with your parents and families. Even you can make families when you will be mature enough.

Thank you..

stay safe..

God Bless

(Sponsor)

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

We should always take instructions from our past mistakes and make sure that same mistakes will not be occurred in future ever again. One of the major carrier of depression is our past mistakes. Depression always mislead us everytime. Again a Good article is shared by you my brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said brother. i agree you.. we should take lesson from our past.. Hope for the Best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he's articles are pretty nice written and nice to read. Hope he will countinue his series, definitely he deserved to get a lot of comments and subcribers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah He really deserve it.Hope soon he is going to get more subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really done a good job concerning depression, its effects and remedies.thanks to you for the good job done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be depressed.. Life has its ups and downs and you will be okay.. Thanks for this informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative post brother.keep doing the work always...go ahead and stay safe in this corona pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post, it make me think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. it inspires me to write more in future.thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we can not interested to anything due to depression. it decreases your strength and confidence,which is harmful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great,,really a nice presentation Keep try your best I hope ,,we will get more information from you in future.. Wonderful job!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. it inspires me to write more in future.thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find it so hard dealing with depression, it's not really easy at all.. But well, I'll overcome it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, my friend. i know it's not easy to overcome. but We need to try. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!You have really done a great job. whoever having this problem I even can't think how they dealing with depression.. I also have been through and I know how hard it is to overcome.keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article...keep writing more...depression kills a person silently...we never know who is depressed...may Almighty give us strength and courage to fight depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend alifa for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

depression progresses some dangerous diseases like as brain damage.it may be effected to your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this articule man ! It gives me a lot of new informations. Keep going, Waiting for new posts. Good Luck!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. it inspires me to write more in future.thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really done a good job concerning depression, its effects and remedies. Kudos to you for the good job done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. its effect are harmful. we should keep our mind clean all time.Be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.keep writing more.we all face depression in some stage of life But we have to overcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he's articles are pretty nice written and nice to read. Hope he will countinue his series, definitely he deserved to get a lot of comments and subcribers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment. Yes we need to overcome it. as it kill ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. it inspires me to write more in future.thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your publication is very interesting, it would contribute that depression is an emotional disorder that causes feelings of sadness constantly and a loss of interest in doing different activities, but we can get out of it, not looking at the past, but at the present, recognizing that help is needed. You can get out of that, you have to control stress and get close to family and friends in times of crisis and thus find a solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for controling mind we need to do meditation regularly.. we need to spend some time with. ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post, giving me such a nice info :) If you want to learn something new about cryptocurrency come on my blog man ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Brother.. i will definitely come to your blog. I subscribed your blog. hope so you will do mine. we will get notification when we post something. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yooo mate ! Hope you will like my posts and subscribe to my blog. I will sub u too to see new articules from you ! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really done a great job. I think depression killed people, whoever having this problem I even can't think how they dealing with depression.. I also have been through and I know how hard it is to overcome, Now I understood. If I get anyone who facing the same problem I will definitely help that person. Thanks a lot for help me to realised this pain.. Hope to see your more impressive articles like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deal with depression is something that we done after knowing our pain, the pain is there for a reason which isn't the problem, is the symptom. What is causing that pain it's the real problem. We must accept when we are broken to overcome it and be a better person, thinking again about yourself and not about what cause the issues (it's already wrote on the big book). Accept what happened and keep going because life is always going in a positive direction and we have to move with her. Be positive, life isn't over, it will surprise you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. you ate right my friend. obviously i believe in miracle also. we should keep our mind clean all time.Be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is a very harmful disorder.it is very for our life,Societ. Depression increasing day by day and person can loss memory. So we should aviod overthinking,which is harmful for our health.most of the person now affected by this problem, for what responsible our bad habit,environment and over mental pressure.for eradicating this problem we should change our bad habit,regular meditation and must avoid overthinking.thanks to you for your article,i hope people can be benefited by reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much for you valuable comment. when i watch this comment it inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is one kind of mind disease.many people are suffering from this disease.tnx for this article.keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. It killed us from inside. Thank you commenting. Stay connected with me. Have a good day @sb111222

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is a kind of mental disease. A lot of people in our are suffered from depression. It is a great article I really like this article keep writing that kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reply @sb111222. We need to get rid of it so that we can lead a healthy and happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is a kind of mental disease. A lot of people in our are suffered from depression. It is a great article I really like this article keep writing that kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Utshobangladesh for your comment. keep supporting me.Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is very dangerous disease.. It is a kind of mental disease.. Your article topic is very nice.. I like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago