Desire nothing gain everything

7 18


Nothing is I’ll ever desire of

Nothing is I’ll ever hoped of

I am whole 

I am complete



There are no disasters

There are no circumstances 

I am whole

I am complete



No one can take my power

Because the power is unlimited

I am whole 

I am complete 



There is no ego

There is only humility 

There is no anger

There is only compassion 

There is no lack 

There is only unlimited abundance 

Because I am whole 

Because I am complete

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice and a good not great arrangement of words 2hixh makes it a very good article. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok welcome man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting but not much. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one there kudos you are doing a great job I really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago