Delicious muffin❀

90 178

"There is nothing a muffin and coffee cant solve"

As a sweet tooth muffin is the easiest shortcut to satisfy my crave for sweet-tasting food..

Ingredients-

1/2 cup butter, softened

1 cup granulated sugar

2 large eggs

1 1/2 teaspoon baking powder

1/2 teaspoon salt

1 teaspoon vanilla essence

2 cups all purpose/ self raising flour

1/2 cup milk

1 cup semi sweet chocolate chips..

Method-

Preheat oven to 180c.

Line muffin tray with muffin cases..

In a large bowl beat the softened butter and sugar till it turns into light yellow then add eggs one at a time..add vanilla essence and milk...

Sift the dry ingredients(flour+baking powder+salt) and add them..

Then mix until just smooth..be careful not to overmix the batter as this will make muffins tough..

Add the chocolate chips...

Fill the muffin cases 2/3rd full...and bake for 20-25min

Check with skewer inserted in the middle of the cake...if it comes clean taaadaaaaa its ready🀀🀀🀀

Leave the muffins in the tin to cool for a few min and transfer them to the wire rack..

Tips- to keep them moist overnight

.cool them completely and tranfer them in resealable platic bag and keep it in a airtight container..

Happy baking ❀❀❀

[ sponsors ]

28
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is yummilicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed the sweet feelings of eating muffins in the United kingdom. With these available ingredients I believe preparing muffins would no longer be that distant in terms of getting it around here in Nigeria. How about sprinkling or adding some truffles to spice up the taste and create a new brand. Well done for your good works as you add value to us. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sprinkles or truffles or frosting those are for cupcakes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a delicious recipe!πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tastes great! Eating something delicious right now. Great job on your presentation. I guess I can make better muffins then my mom now 😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummilicious...muffins are my fav😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muffins look great! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If am to follow your recipe religiously, am afraid end result might be being over weight. Nice recipe though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..good one...stay fit πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ btw thanx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀i want to eat this😭. It looks soo delicious. Make for me too now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...sure ll make someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister!will show it to my mom and give review. You are doing great work.keep it up sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummm🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t like sweets but i love the way u made it.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can adjust sugar..try it..u ll definitely love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like muffins. And if it is said maybe one cake that I won't get bored eating every day. Thank you for the recipe. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great.your cooking is very good.may be you need more time to make these.it is not so easy.so you are great...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the comment pabel...yeah baking is time consuming but it is fun..hope you ll love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ˜‹! I love to eat muffin. It's looks so so so nice, I think you are a good cook. Thank you so much for sharing your delicious muffin recipe with us. Hope to see your more recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these google recipes. They are tasty and delicious. Thanks for you personal touches at the end and smile faces. Eat with a cup of coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah everyone is posting recipes lol Hey enjoyed your post the other day! I am looking at some new areas to talk about. Keep things original!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy. Thank you for this recipe. Iam saving this post. I need to try this recipe. Very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dont know its the real photo or not but that muffin look realy tasty. I am not dat much fan of muffin but this realy graps my attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes these are muffins baked by me..and its yummy 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure...u ll absolutely love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@amitdhar see here is everybody! They are working well! Now we are building our community..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw rubu..keya..and many more juniors are here...how i mention someone??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just put @ before their name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@kaniz @rubaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Amitdhar check here in comment section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried...didnt work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will get the notification when they are online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't find them. what are their name? why they are using unknown word... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious. thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww...It looks so yummy & tasty!!! I am sure it will taste also good! As I love cakes specially chocolate cake, I think I should try this at least for once.Thanks for the recipe..Hope to see a lot more.. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure...u ll absolutely love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muffin is one of my favourite food. i will try this recipe in home.. look s so yummy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me feedback after baking it...hope u ll like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. i will give you feedback when i made it. where can i find vanilla essence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In any grocery shop...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a nice recipe for all. I will try this at home and expect more recipe from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment.I will write more recipes.stay connected and keep supporting me.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I also connected with you. Please subscribe my profile and read my article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother sure.I added comments too.best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also Best wishes for you sister. Stay connected and stay happy togethe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YummyπŸ’¦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁thanx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good presentation of muffin cake. Though the muffin cake is not of African, but I will try it to ascertain its sweetness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and taste diff dishes in this quarantine😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, now that you are tapping into your talent; it is advisable you turn it into money making opportunity. That's another source of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats a good idea but not likely to happen for the obvious reason. But maybe someone is already making good money with this recipe. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„oww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am living in sydney currently. Reminds me of my home. Looking delicious. Will try out definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me tooπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sydney has incredible bakeries. People from all around the world live there and sell all kinds of cultural buns, cakes and donuts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww honey πŸ˜₯ try this..sure u ll love it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He looks rich, here in Venezuela he is called a cake, and different presentations have been made about him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..there are different types of muffins and cupcakes...different frosting..sprinkles and whipped creams are added for presentation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! Muffin is love.I cannot avoid this.keep writing our cooking queen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..keep supporting 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... that's really delicious!!!!! Keep trying your best friend. I think ,you will do your best in future with this quality...✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,😍😍 hope so...thanx for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking tasty i want to try πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ well i am not a good cook but definetly i will try it because it was looking delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you ll love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about muffins. I am very excited to see. I can not eat this food. I can never make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago