Bad effects of copy and paste

10 39

Good day friends. Hope you are all doing well.

I want to ask you all some questions.

"As a young amateur writer, What are your dreams? What do you dream to become as a writer? What do you aim to achieve as a writer? Why do you choose writing out of all the things to do in this world? What do you write for? What is the purpose of your writing career?

To be honest, am very sure not everyone in this platform can give a good and sincere answer to those questions. Not everyone here is even a writer, not everyone here is writing because they love it. This is the sincere truth. Most people here are just here for the BitcoinCash they earn or receive after the whole day and not because they are really writers or they love writing.

Be sincere to yourselves right now and ask yourself this question. "What is your purpose of writing in read.cash?"

I have seen millions of articles in this platform that has very clear evidence of copy and paste and I just tell myself "this person is just here for the money, nothing else"

Let me open your eyes to the benefits of writing articles by yourself in read cash apart from the cash or BitcoinCash you earn daily.

  • Firstly, when you write an article by yourself, you will be so proud of yourself when you see people complementing your article. You will be glad that they all love something you made from your brain and thoughts. That joy alone means alot to writers. When you complement a writer you make him very Happy and proud of himself.

  • Secondly, you get good connections and even sponsorships from different people when they see that you wrote a very wonderful article all by yourself without doing any copy and paste. I have gone through so many read.cash writer's profiles on their personal social media platforms because I loved one or two of their articles. I even followed some on Instagram and twitter. If tomorrow i end up needing a writer to do one or two writing jobs for me, i would just contact these writers through their social media platforms and give them the job. This is called CONNECTION. And you don't get connections when you copy and paste another person's work. People notice the little things you do in ignorance and they are taking notes.

  • Thirdly, when you write an article all by yourself, you will be able to explain these articles confidently. When you copy and paste an article from someone else, and you are asked a question in the comment section about that article, you wont be able to give a straight answer. You might not even reply that person ever again. This is very wrong and it stains your reputation and name with dirt. People will take you as a spammer because you are breaking one of the most important rule of this platform.

There are still more but this is where i will stop for now because I have noticed that most people here don't read long articles. When it is short they read every details. So i will stop here for now. I hope i have taught something good today. Thank you all and stay safe.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I write my all article... I write my recipe some tips and tricks that i used some health issues as i am a medical person... I will write more about health next.. I may not be good at writting but i love to write and read also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too some time copy pase article but it s acvording to the tyoe of article i use to write. Like in case of data shsring .buyy youe need to pur source for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do agree with you. A lot of so-called writers here are not here for writing at all, they just want easy money and they use any trick they can find to get that. All are not like that, there are some exceptions, but these tricksters are many - and they are well noticed because they often post a huge number of articles which drown the gems. There is much plagiarism and there is much very bad material, which can hardly be called writing at all. Sad but true.

And here in the comments section,we see another example. People just copying another comment, posting it as their own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks stela for sharing such valuable articke regarding copy past. It will guve more knkwmedge to all those writers out here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool i read all its great article some people copy for others but they are not going to long they fail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your publication, very interesting, here we are all for the remuneration granted by the platform, making an article yourself without going to the copy and paste generates confidence, since if you make a comment you can respond with your own words, using uu written as yours, that is called plagiarism, theft of ideas and that is not done, let us be self-taught generators of our ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks stela for sharing such valuable articke regarding copy past. It will guve more knkwmedge to all those writers out here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your publication, very interesting, here we are all for the remuneration granted by the platform, making an article yourself without going to the copy and paste generates confidence, since if you make a comment you can respond with your own words, using written as yours, that is called plagiarism, theft of ideas and that is not done, let us be self-taught generators of our ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have stressed some good points. "But your perception that not all the writers on the platform are passionate about writing is very, very far from the truth. I don't know of others that do copy and paste, as for me I've been writing right from secondary school. I was the president of JETS club, many papers were presented to the members on weekly basis and nobody wrote them for me; I was a member of The Press Club, Faculty of Sciences, where I presented articles on new technologies in the oil industry bi-weekly. In addition, I don't use Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter often so you can't get much information about me on those platforms". Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do write my articles. Sometimes I collaborate with a writer or agency and present the article that they really want me to feature. It is proofread by me usually and I act as an editor, and I usually state that this article is in partnership with that writer which is free to copyright. I am not showing my lifestyle posts here it is specifically on my blog as I fear it might get copyrighted 😄. So I feature my other posts instead that is appropriate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago