Walking everyday is a must.

37 86

Walking improves the mood.

When you walk in an amazing scenery, mind will focus on your feet taking a stride. Moving uses fat reserves as energy that is why you feel good as you walk. Furthermore, if you walk with a partner, your interaction increases connection.

Walking burns calories which promote weight loss

If you improve your mood. Cortisol which is a hormone that increases stress will be decreased, which promotes weight loss. Also as I have indicated before that if you use your energy your body will metabolize the energy and fat will be burn so you will lose weight.

Walking delays the onset of varicose veins

Walking improves circulation of the blood. That is how the varicose veins are prevented. As you walk further, blood courses through your veins thereby making the vessel walls more stronger.

Walking helps you sleep more better.

Did you notice that when you walk for a long duration as per say. Like for a mere stroll or hiking. Walking on a travel, that it made you slept so soundly. You lower your stress hormones that is why you can sleep so well. This is a great benefit if you are suffering in insomnia.

Walking app that gives you rewards..

I am going to share with everyone an app that is available in android or in iOS. It is called Sweatcoin. It rewards your steps. For every 1000 steps it is equivalent to 1SWC that you can either exchange with rewards such as fitness item discounts, online workouts or yoga, online improvement course, or you can donate it to non profit causes which have helped a lot of crisis worldwide. I usually use the app so to motivate me to walk and I donate and help people in need.

Sweatcoin link:

https://sweatco.in/i/alyssa864866ย 

Connect with me on the Sweatcoin app if you have sign up.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good article about health. walking is the most easiest and effective jogging. we should to walk everyday for 30 mins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing sweat coin link, i want To sign up. And this article inspire many of us To start walking regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It motivates me to exercise and walk cuz I get to donate also to foundations and there are freebies on the app itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss walking around ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead it feels nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have complete lockdown in my city , yesterday two men where killed by the army for not stopping at the check point , I don't even know what happend to the world anymore .

Just waiting for the thing to cool down a little bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, Iโ€™m walking in hallway at home ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walking is really good, but didn't know it's really really important until I read your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Iโ€™m so glad I sparked something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool!I like to walk, it's help us to be healthy, strong, fresh and mentally strong.it has many effects on our body.anyway thank you.best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. I really like your article, I think there are too few like yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe Iโ€™m a rare specie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc, even I like to walk, it's help us to be healthy, strong, fresh and mentally strong ๐Ÿ’ช. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and sometimes when youโ€™re thoughts are running wild. Thoughts disappear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post! Walking is very simple exercise but yet taken for granted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true. I hope people walk more for health and relaxation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceeeeeeeeeee ! Nice and interesting post about sport activitie ! Waiting for more posts from you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article. Most of my walking done for working. I wonder if someday I will have the time to walk and relax.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet you would. Some days are free right ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walking is one of my favorite hobbies. I enjoy long walks during my leisure time and when am not in a hurry to get to a location that is easily accessible. In fact it keeps me in a right frame of mind when I sometimes feel stressed emotional and with other benefits of exercises and meeting people. One thing I enjoy most about walking is the view of the sorroundings and the feeling of moving outside freely on your own accord while admiring nature and learning about the environment. Walking is indeed a pleasurable experience and I love it. This work reminds me of how fun it is to walk in a safe environment and enjoy nature. Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I want to spark your interest to walk more. Itโ€™s good for health, relaxing. So many benefits right ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly speaking, walking means a lot in terms of making the body working fine. It is the simplest form of exercise the body can have. It is good to walk regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Indeed. Everyone should walk for fun and for keeping the body healthy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, this is a grate article. Walking means a lot to the body, just like me I like walking than taking a bicycle or tricycle for shot distance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes walking is the easiest and cheapest sport for our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is, specially now that there is quarantine going on. We should walk more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago