Pumpkin cream - Easy recipes

8 30
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

For some people it can be a challenge to prepare lunch or dinner, either due to lack of time, ingredients or a bad day. For many reasons it happens.

If before the confinement it was not easy, now less because of how limited the pantries in our houses can be. However, we will try to improve that situation.

I have decided to create a new section on easy food recipes, which you can prepare without much ingredients and much faster.

Ingredients

1 pumpkin

2 onions

1 clove garlic

1 tablespoon butter

Almonds to decorate

Preparation

  1. Cut the pumpkin into pieces. Add salt and pepper.

  2. Bake at 180 ° until soft.

  3. Fry the onions slowly with the butter

  4. Blend the pumpkin with the garlic and onion.

  5. Decorate with almonds.

It is an easy, quick recipe and a delight for the palate. I hope you like it and prepare it for you and you family.

I would like to know your opinion.

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Giancs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It looks so delicious. I will have to cook mine without the garlic though. I don't really like garlic. I hope it wont spoil the process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its looks so easy to make this food.. This recipe is really new for me and I would like to make it. Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Particularly I do not like pumpkin, but this is the only way I manage to eat it, just as it is done in my house except for the difference that when serving add grated cheese on top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't hear this item name. It looks so delicious. Its preparation is so easy. I will try to make it at my home. Thanks for sharing this new item.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww new recipe for me. I have never tried this before infact I havent even tasted it. I will some time and cook it. I will let you know how it tasted. Carry on writing more recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recipe is good and simple. I will try it out to taste the sweetness and give you a feedback on my experience with it. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious!and i love garlic too.so i gonna make it with more garlic.I have never tried it before.its going to be my next Dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious. I will have to cook mine without the garlic though. I don't really like garlic. I hope it wont spoil the process

$ 0.00
3 years ago