Banana bread.

100 164
  • Banana bread very simple and easy to make and its perfect snacks for tea and coffee. My never fail banana bread recipe. Hope you people will love it.

  • Ingredients-

  • 2 to 3 very ripe bananas

  • 1/3 cup melted butter,

  • 1 teaspoon baking soda

  • Pinch of salt

  • 3/4 cup sugar (adjust according to your taste as banana is sweet)

  • 2 large egg

  • 1 teaspoon baking powder

  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract

  • 1/2 cup milk

  • 1 1/2 cups of all-purpose flour

  • 1 teaspoon cardamom powder(optional)

Method-

Just blend everything except flour (Yes, I meant blend)

Then sift flour and mix it until smooth.

Leave for 10min and bake it in preheated oven 180c for 35-45min..

Check using skewer until clear and clean.

You can decorate it with chocolates.

N.b- Here I used round mould. You can bake it in bread mould but make sure to adjust baking time. Bake it for 1hr.

you can use semi sweet chocolates chips..It is totally optional but as a chocolate lover I used chocolate chips. And I decorated it with chocolate sauce and banana. You can see the lead image.

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

[bad iframe src]

34
$ 6.22
$ 2.47 from @Jaabir1994
$ 1.20 from @Alisha
$ 1.10 from @Ummul
+ 4

Comments

Looking Deliciou, wow..The recipe looks so easy. I will must try it in Home.i m so excited aboit it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure.. I pretty sure you will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am going to try this.. Thanks for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay try it and enjoy. It is delicious and you will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bake this again , it was so delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dummo go and check. Its already there. Lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourites, thanks for sharing. Also better when it is cannabis infused LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait what??? Cannabis?? LOL..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yumm!i like banana bread a lot.yours recipe seems so easy.i am gonna tell my mom to make this in your way.stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is simple one. Just give it a try you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing I like it post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will write more recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice article. I will try this at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. It is delicious. Just bake it and enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy looking dish! I love baking also! But I have not try baking for about one month! Looks like I have to start it again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant back off from baking and cooking. I always bake whenever I get time and now I have plenty of time so Iam baking a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. Try baking it. It tastes great.. You will love it more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It looks so yummy. Thanks for sharing the recipe. I will definitely try this. Share more cooking recipes please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It is yummy as it seems. Try it and tell me. Happy baking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article about making banana bread. I like your receip . Its very simple and seems easy to make. Thank you for sharing this receipt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. Just bake it and enjoy. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to work checolete breade i love its so post on ur next post if u post about this ill subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okaaay. Sure I will write someday. You can check my chocolate fudge brownie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its great for quarntine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this recipe. I have been asking you this since ramadan. I will bake it now. Take love. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome honey. I was busy these days so I couldnt post. Sorry dear. Now you can bake it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about how tasty this bread is but never had the opportunity to try it out in my country thanks for this would consider making it for the fun of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Try baking it and enjoy. It is tasty as well as nutritious. You will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks I'm on it... Hope I don't mess it up because I haven't bake anything before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't try banana bread so this time i try at home how its taste thanks for sharing recipe i think its delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is delicious just bake it and enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this awesome,your recipe is simply exquisite please do well to post more and subscribe to my blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alifa I think you are a chief. You have a great talent, every day I learn something from you.. Love this article.. Keep going girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam happy because there are people like you who support and inspire me.. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dea. You have inspired me to keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, very dish you made is such a wonder. Is there any chance of Starting master chef competition in Bangladesh!! You might be a topper!! Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Haha Iam not a master chef. Just a little cook who loves baking and cooking during leisures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing, I like your posts, I would add this to complement your writing, it is a good fruit for everyone except diabetics and obese due to its high content of starch and sugars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah diabetic patient omit sugar and can use substitute flour with gluten free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing recipe. In Bangladesh, banana is most common fruit. Actually I like banana. I see a special pitha by banana.Do You know this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can bake everything in this world ..and also you make sweets with every ingredients...I don’t like fruits ...Thanks for your recipe..please make something with chilli 🌶 😒🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its not like you will have to eat fruits here. Decorating with banana is not compulsory. Try baking it and serve with tea or coffee. Iam sure you will like. And yes I will make spicy food too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipe . It is very easy to make. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Thanks for the inspiration. I will write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting, so bread can also be made with banana. Looking at the lead image is making me salivating already. Good job and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not really bread. It's cake (sweet) and you add banana. You can add lemon too or cocoa or coconut 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice and lovely. If only am a lady i would have give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious!Thank you for intoducing me with this.i am gonna try it as soon as possible.bring more recipes please.Waiting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will write more recipes. Try baking this you will absolutely love it. Have a nice day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy this banana bread recipe looks so amazing. I would love to try to remake it. Thanks for sharing @Alifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Iam sure you will love it. Just adjust the sweet according to your taste. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never heard of banana bread. It is wonderful! So, bread can be made from banana. This is one of the advantages of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bread cannot be made out of banana. The basic is the cake (flour and sugar and butter or oil) banana is an extra ingredient for the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this feedback. I thought the bread is made directly from banana. I always like to learn. Thank you and good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah. Since 4000 bc this bread is made in egypt. Now all over the world. It is absolutely delicious. You will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egypt, really? I didn't know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is highly appreciated. So, the bread even originated in Africa. I look forward to reading more articles from you. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing, I like your posts, I would add this to complement your writing, it is a good fruit for everyone except diabetics and obese due to its high content of starch and sugars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love banana bread . It is healthier and very delicious. This recipe is a keeper. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love banana bread and wonder why it's called bread. To me it's cake. I only make it if my bananas are ripe/catched a cold. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah true though. They call it bread because it was originated from egypt long time ago.. In bread they just added banana to change the flavour. But now a days we are baking it as cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what was the recipe at that time? Yeast or beer or sour to rise or no rising at all? The sugar part is made up later too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks Asian recipe, I'm too lazy to try it .. I miss Asian reasturants and learning about the food names .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is easy recipe. And all the ingredients will be at home. Just give it a try. You will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very delicious recipe I like your airtcle Thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment. It is delicious. Bake it and let me know it was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a great recipe! I ate it some time ago and I really liked it, a delight for the palate. Bring others of similar recipes, they are delicious!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Axi
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Sure I will write other simple recipes. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice recipe. It will serve potassium to the consumer because banana is rich in potassium. Thanks for sharing such nice recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Yeah banana is healthy and nutitious fruit which is rich in potassium and many other micronutrient. And this recipe is delicious too.. You can try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicius food.i would to like to make this food. I hope its taste also so yammy. Thank you madam for your recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like it is very test item. I want to taste it as can as I do.thank you for your information. I will try to make it in my house. Thanks for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your information. I will try to make it in my house. Thanks for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it.. You will love it.. Easy to bake and very yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tammi this food recipe. Thank you for your writing about banana bread. Your writing skills is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very good recipe,But you just have to add only 2% Soya lecithin to get more luster and good mouth feel ,as like egg, it will work as an emulsifier to homogeneously mix Water+Oil, We are consultant ,And giving consultancy in Bread making ,Our site is www.Foodconsultantindia.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both banana and bread are easily available food item.We can easily make this at home.Thanks for sharing your reciepe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very delicious item..it is also healthy..keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana bread is very necessary for our breakfast. It makes our body fit. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...thanks for all the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago