Relieve from the boredom and stress caused by COVID-19

24 35
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

A virus that has kept many indoors.

We all know for sure that staying indoors doing nothing or running out of things to do, not seeing friends, going to school and majorly not going for work can really be worrying and annoying.

So we ask ourselves what do we do to kill the boredom, some have a solution to that, but for me to kill the boredom I use read.cash, sure it does help me cause I get to read,improve my writing skills, learn new things, share thoughts with people far and wide and interestingly get to earn some cash.

Now isn't that a wonderful way to kill boredom and forget about worries from staying indoors?. Sure it is.

Rokay.

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Grido
Avatar for Rokay123
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah me too. I just found out about this site 2 days ago. It diverted all my boredom in the community which is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, at least I don't have to waste much time on other social network doing nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well uhm if you’re an influencer on social media it pays more than here. But I guess I’ve not getting much sponsorships cuz the thingies I ordered actually don’t cross the border. Maybe the airplanes are still not coming. 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad I'm not an influencer tho. Awwww so sorry, the planes ain't coming yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , I agree. Reading and writing helps a lot , I get my daily dose of inspiration form read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here nsf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic, I was click-baited! : p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well wasn't my intention tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clickbait, write what you think but always according to the topic, good luck in your future activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a relief using read.cash..try to get it. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it sure is. we have to use this indoor time as a way to improve and self improving. stuffs like reading, learning new skills and even exercising using simple tools might help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once anyone is occupied by a working program, the issue of boredom is a forgotten issue. Thank you for identified read.cash as a means of ridding off boredom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply to my comment. I appreciate it a lot. You have encouraged me to work more on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Antisemitism has reared its ugly head in some of the protests against stay-at-home orders. As our nation struggles with the deadly COVID-19 virus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really bad tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh definitely ! I can agree with you, nice post :) If you want to learn something new abut cryptocurrency come and look at my articules ! God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure will give that a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago