@Oluwa_damilare activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Solana Projects"
Haha The article I have right now isn't love but I'll try to bring something up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Solana Projects"
πŸ˜‚ Pele, olowo readcash
1 year ago: published the article
Solana Projects
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"All about Myself"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about Myself
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash is a rising star!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is a rising star!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My metamask has been hacked ($403 USDT)"
I really feel so sorry for you and can't even imagine being in such position. God will definitely bless you back
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My metamask has been hacked ($403 USDT)"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My metamask has been hacked ($403 USDT)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My metamask has been hacked ($403 USDT)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Picking Almonds on the Weekend"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picking Almonds on the Weekend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't count the things you do for your parents."
Being nice to our parents is the best we can offer them even if we don't have money, the last thing is to be harsh... That's bad
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Don't count the things you do for your parents."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't count the things you do for your parents.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overestimate or Underestimate? "
Either you like it or not, old age is going to come πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Overestimate or Underestimate? "
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Little Experience On Readcash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Experience On Readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farting in presence of your spouse."
It's tricky guy... We're all different
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Grandma and her brilliant Student. (2)"
Yeah, me too
1 year ago: published the article
Why does he like me crazy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Important Milestone Achieved"
Blush harder brother πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introductory post: What I do. "
Yeah, you're welcome ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farting in presence of your spouse.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Farting in presence of your spouse."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does money change people?."
Yeah... You're welcome 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Feeling Only Football Can Give"
Lol... God help you boss
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Forget your past, focus on your future"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget your past, focus on your future
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget your past, focus on your future"
This is even much more motivating man, just press forward and let the past live in the past
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Feeling Only Football Can Give"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Feeling Only Football Can Give
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Grandma and her brilliant Student. (2)"
I must tell that the spirit of forgiveness is a very commendable one and she should be applauded for that...
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Grandma and her brilliant Student. (2)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Play to earn games (Boar war)"
Well... Welcome here mate, just try to follow on... You'll find a lot of interesting stuffs here, trust me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday in disguise
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Saturday in disguise"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Saturday in disguise"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verse - A MultiChain DEX on smartBCH
1 year ago: published the article
Play to earn games (Boar war)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoiding been spammed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm happy starting Read.cash ( I'm a new member.)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm happy starting Read.cash ( I'm a new member.)"
You're welcome to readcash.. I wish you a lovely stay here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm happy starting Read.cash ( I'm a new member.)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Introductory post: What I do. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introductory post: What I do.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Does money change people?."
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Report card day"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Report card day"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An Important Milestone Achieved"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An Important Milestone Achieved"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Important Milestone Achieved
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A big decision"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A big decision
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does money change people?.
1 year ago: published the article
I'm back - p2e
1 year ago: commented on the article "Web3 a new internet."
The web3 definitely has a lot in store for us to come... Just a few of us know that yet...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Web3 a new internet."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Web3 a new internet.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions you should consider asking to have a fun..."
Rest boss πŸ™Œ... Just speaking the truth... How will you be telling me about war in our first conversation? You want to be fighting me??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your opinion on this matter!!.. I need it!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Report card day
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The dreamer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dreamer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Slap
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Friends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The beginning"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beginning"
Welcome here...
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Read.cash a blogging site of my choice."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash a blogging site of my choice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.cash a blogging site of my choice."
Congratulations on joining this great community, I hope you enjoy your stay here... Welcome here
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Missing Key"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Missing Key
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"7 ways to make your in-laws extremely mad"
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 ways to make your in-laws extremely mad"
These points you've mentioned are really important to note, very valid points there... Kudos
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"7 ways to make your in-laws extremely mad"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 ways to make your in-laws extremely mad
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pick your poison 2"
No problem my man, I've put it on my list πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unfortunately he was scammed"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfortunately he was scammed
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Pros and Cons of Living Alone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pros and Cons of Living Alone
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"read.cash taught me a lot."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash taught me a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I need to be cute to get her?"
Mr mofif, money does not do everything. Money might bring them but is it enough to keep them?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I need to be cute to get her?"
Thanks Michael, Focus on yourselves kings, don't let them ridicule you for no reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I need to be cute to get her?"
Hmmm That's so right, I'm not taking good looks away finally, I'm just comparing... Thanks tho
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I need to be cute to get her?"
This is a very good one, personality comes first most of the time... Thanks for stopping by
1 year ago: published the article
Do I need to be cute to get her?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A New User:-"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New User:-
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sublime Sunday "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sublime Sunday
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A New Bitcoin Is Rising: Bitcoin Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Bitcoin Is Rising: Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For every struggle, there's a lesson"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For every struggle, there's a lesson
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pick your poison 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pick your poison 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God complex
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is Everyday Mothers' Day?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Everyday Mothers' Day?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crybaby."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crybaby.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listen to both sides "
I laugh in chinese
2 years ago: published the article
My ex husband, husband and I live together
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listen to both sides "
Yeah, you're right... Both parties need to be heard out to have a balanced judgement
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Worried, Little Happy!"
Yeah, you're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust issues"
Tell your babe that and tell me how it went
2 years ago: published the article
Listen to both sides
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust issues"
Exactly... It's not meant to be a big deal out at all
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust issues"
Wow Really? I appreciate that bro... Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy wife, happy life"
Yeah... That's the sole job of a man in his marriage... Thanks for reading my article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pick your poison "
Yeah, if that was possible... She'll make a great lady
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy wife, happy life"
For real though 🀣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Betting"
Yeah You're right I love that comparison, that is exactly what it's like
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pick your poison
2 years ago: published the article
Trust issues
2 years ago: commented on the article "I should have listened to my mother."
Oh Wow It's really sad you didn't listen to your mom Forgetting that they've got much more experience than you at this
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I should have listened to my mother."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I should have listened to my mother.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to increasing your muscle mass"
Lol, I would man... I'd do that as soon as possible
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear Is A Choice."
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supporting Cherry's Outreach Program For The Aeta..."
That's great... May God keep rewarding you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parenting"
Yeah, that's how it's meant to be. I'm glad we're on the same page at this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy wife, happy life"
Say wetin?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food trip Yesterday, new experiment again "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food trip Yesterday, new experiment again
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Little Worried, Little Happy!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Worried, Little Happy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationships During Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain technology and the relationship with NFTs
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Geography Class To Cairo"
Lol It's really being over ambitious that almost killed them.. A good write up tho
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Geography Class To Cairo
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How can I escape from Envy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I escape from Envy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pregnancy journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Do We Say To This?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenting
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Finally Lost My Virginity."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Lost My Virginity.
2 years ago: published the article
Happy wife, happy life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The finger that pulled the trigger"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The finger that pulled the trigger
2 years ago: commented on the article "Supporting Cherry's Outreach Program For The Aeta..."
This is a very nice gesture you've shown and it's really appreciated and I even look up to you doing things like this for my society too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supporting Cherry's Outreach Program For The Aeta Kids
2 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to increasing your muscle mass"
Thanks for writing this, I think I'm going to go back to my working out because I've been too lazy to continue
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Steps to increasing your muscle mass"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Steps to increasing your muscle mass
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Was Reminded Of"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Reminded Of
2 years ago: commented on the article "Motherhood, things I planned to teach my boys!"
You really have a great list to teach them by the way... Good one ma'am
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Motherhood, things I planned to teach my boys!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motherhood, things I planned to teach my boys!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The 4 New Technologies in Formula One"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 4 New Technologies in Formula One
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear Is A Choice."
Exactly, I'm glad you got my point right
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lion and a liar. "
Yeah... The truth liberates freedom too
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Betting"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Betting
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Importance Of Friends "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance Of Friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "BitCoinCash On The Loose"
Yeah, me too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear Is A Choice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Timing is everything when you're Ready for it."
Yeah I do... Thanks man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buckle Up The Weekend Is Over "
Yeah man... It's the hood wordπŸ˜‚ Vamos!!! Let's move
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Friendship"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Friendship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Article"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A lion and a liar. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lion and a liar.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A lion and a liar. "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Buckle Up The Weekend Is Over "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buckle Up The Weekend Is Over
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Timing is everything when you're Ready for it."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Timing is everything when you're Ready for it."
Perfectly written Lucifer, I wish you success in your endeavors. There's always a perfect time for everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Timing is everything when you're Ready for it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The two household marriage"
I think this is the best thing too, she should just remain single
2 years ago: published the article
God please
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The trial of a Kleptomaniac."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The trial of a Kleptomaniac.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh : Some Beautiful Tourist Spots"
You're welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love During the Pandemic: A Love Story"
Yeah... Someone even much more better, thanks dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last minute.
2 years ago: published the article
The two household marriage
2 years ago: commented on the article "Traditional man vs Modern woman"
That's nice of you... Thanks ☺️
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Reality or Dream?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reality or Dream?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love During the Pandemic: A Love Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love During the Pandemic: A Love Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Fam Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Betrayal
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Betrayal"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Importance of Developing a Winning Mindset"
It is really important to be of positive mind, never settle for less because you're a winner... Welcome to readcash too
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Importance of Developing a Winning Mindset"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of Developing a Winning Mindset
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All my friends are toxic, all ambitionless....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patriotism
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Obaleevi on my fpl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Girl On The Swing"
Oh... It's better be but it sounded real. Good job tho
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bangladesh : Some Beautiful Tourist Spots"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bangladesh : Some Beautiful Tourist Spots"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangladesh : Some Beautiful Tourist Spots
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why study the Law?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why study the Law?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Habits"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Girl On The Swing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Girl On The Swing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My favourite game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favourite game
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dignity of Labour"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dignity of Labour
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Things Have Been Going"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Things Have Been Going
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let go of your past and move on"
Thank you very much for this. I appreciate it too I should actually consider going into love talks πŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you letting go or holding on?"
I agree with you on this, thanks for dropping by too
2 years ago: published the article
Traditional man vs Modern woman
2 years ago: commented on the article "Federal Government versus ASUU; What you should kn..."
Exactly my thought too, that's what will make the country move forward