Myself

5 34
Avatar for Ellawrites
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I am intrigued to actually be on this platform; it was actually introduced to me by a friend. Okay; my name is Tayire Dorcas, I'm a writer, a singer, a dancer and also a lover of God.

I'm a lover of shorthand writing, I mean; it's literally the best course-subject for me, I'm still a student, oh well, let me stop here for now. I'm glad to actually be here.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of Ellawrites
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are welcome to the platform dear, just make sure your articles are up to 600 words and above to attract rusty attention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I guess I didn't read the guidelines properly. Noted, thanks for the correction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash. Try to write a little bit more. It has no space/word limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks alot for this; I've taken note and I would definitely make it lengthy next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago