Overestimate or Underestimate?

9 21
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

May 7, 2022

Don't mind the title as I saw it inside a writing prompt shared by @Jane at Noise and the prompt was originated by @joydigitalsolutions

I have my own topic again but I haven't started the draft of it, so for the meantime let me answer sw question from this Random Prompt Question.

What would be the absolute perfect day?

For my family, of course, they are my priority, the absolute perfect day is when we are together, eating together, watching Netflix, sharing stories and any kind of simple bindings where we can laugh and Marites about the life of our Marites neighborhood. I just want to unwind and silently judge some people wo critically judge us.

With myself is that, having a long rest like 9 hours of sleep, not include napping and without a headache once I woke up is one of the absolute perfect day. I hardly sleep completely. The ideal is 8 to 10 hours but I only have 4 hours the longest almost everyday.

Also, watching Korean series and BTS content are my best outlet so it makes me really happy, but recently, while watching, I keep on thinking about extra job and I keep on checking what I need yo finish so my watching is always being cut by my conscience as I need to finish something. It would be perfect if I will just binge watch without unnecessary worriness.

Absolute perfect day at work is when the task is arriving on schedule, if the sales people will follow our schedule and not them because they always ruin my mood. Imagine you are going home at 5pm and they will give you Sales order telling you that it is rush and needed early in the morning. They can give it to us ahead of time as that is the normal process but they still do it with a thick face. They treat us as a slave. Kairita๐Ÿ˜ก.

What do you learn a little too late?

First, learning Korean. I was watching Korean series since 2002. Imagine that it has been 20 years that I'm watching Korean series and I wonder why I am I only know the basic words. Too much laziness or lack of interest? Maybe the latter. Right now I am so dilegent. I want to learn and very motivated. I wasted 20 years not realizing that.

Second, everything about crypto. I didn't invest in crypto. I am on free crypto mining and crypto blogging sites. I never learn how to invest or maybe I am scared getting scam. I am seeing different digital currency actually and up until now I know I wasted too much time not learning it. Bitcoin has its future for us and I need to know everything.

What do people overestimate or Underestimate of you?

I am a small woman. I am fat also. I look like a butanding standing. I always overheard people telling me I look like weak. Some says I look like a joke. I am not a person who lives to mingle with others. I have an INFJ personality and very introverted. It takes me to trust a person before I able to come out, like to initiate to talk to them. I can also sense if a person is true to what they are treating me. I can feel their intention that is why I will just be silent and be observant.

People underestimate me for being silent. They say I look weak, but wait till they know how I work professionally and how friendly I am when they get to know me.

What do you most look forward to about getting old?

To be honest, I am not looking forward of getting old. I am not even planning for a retirement. I am nit getting any younger I know but I don't want to consider myself getting old. I know I'm going there but I am imagining old people at home, waiting for their children, listening to Am radio stations, or playing cards like soletaires or cleaning the backyard. Don't be offended but that is the ideal getting old for me.

I want to age gracefully. My version of getting old is to have my money working for me. Like the money itself will grow and I will use it for retirement. I will be still working but online but this time I have my own business that I passionately do. I don't want to bean employee forever. I want my own loving business.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Images from Unplash

5
$ 3.14
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Oluwa_damilare
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Hndi nla alam, yung tahimik nsa loob ang kulo ๐Ÿคฃ. I mean tinatago ang tunay na ability ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka bakit naman natin ipapa Alam hehe, strategies sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you most look forward to about getting old?

Hmmmm, I don't have a plan to get old sa totoo lang HAHSHA I want to end it all at my 50s but if ever malampasan then hmmm ๐Ÿค” wala akong maisip, oo ngs no bat diko to naiisip ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din ako. Sabi ko ayoko NG tumanda pero kasi nun na kilala ko BTS parang gusto koag exist NG matagal hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched BTS's performance at the Grammy's. they are all hella cute!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they are all cute and great. It was an explosive performance and a great one for Army

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most of us is late to know about crypro HAHA i wish i can come back to the time when bitcoin is just a dollar HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want that too. I wish to get back to the time that I know how yo start with crypto and be excited about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Either you like it or not, old age is going to come ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago