An Important Milestone Achieved

24 59

Hey guys today is my 5th month on readcash and I am experiencing mixed feelings. I have gone through various processes and stages to get here and it has definitely not been an easy ride. I was kind of surprised or should I say shocked when I looked at my profile and I saw 'user for 5 months'. That's a pretty long time filled with memories both the good and bad. So today I am going to share my experience here on read cash.

I was introduced to this platform by my good friend @Oluwa_damilare . This is why it is good to have friends that bring opportunities your way especially money making opportunities. Not the ones that are not adding anything or taking anything from you. Thank God for him in my life he has truly being a good friend. I remember when he introduced me to read cash, it was just like yesterday. Actually @Abhay was the first person to bring readcash into our hall of residence and it just happened that my friend was his friend. So he told my friend and after a while my friend told me.

I was a very serious student in my first semester but not so serious in my second. For some reason I started yearning for things away from school. I had this strange desire to make some money and not rely on the monthly allowance I was given even though it was enough. I noticed my friend James was always on his phone typing and at times he had a book beside him. I asked him what he was always doing on his phone and then he told me about this platform. He said that here, I write articles and get rewarded with BCH. I asked him for what BCH was and he said it was a cryptocurrency. I had heard the word crypto currency before but I did not know much about it. He said I can sell it for cash in my local currency and that way I can make some money.

I told him I was interested and he put me through the necessary steps. He helped me open my first account and it was from his mouth that I first heard the word seed phrase. After opening it he told me the rules, do's and don't and also tips on how to successfully grow your account. He also upvoted me generously. Even days after opening it he went through my account to ensure that everything was okay and even at times he helped me engage some articles and gain subscribers. He said by only engaging massively on other people's articles can your account grow. I kept the words he said deep inside my mind. My story here on read cash would be incomplete without mentioning his name.

My first account wasn't a success. I was never visited by 'you know who'. It was still @Oluwa_damilare that encouraged me to open another account (this one) but this time I should open under @Abhay referral link. Luck shone on me and after writing seven articles he visited me. You should have seen the look on my face when I saw 'you have been visited by the Random Rewarder'. I was on top of the moon, figuratively of course. I ran to James immediately and told him the good news. He was happy for me and even told people to bill me that I have money.

I was happy, excited, full of joy and ecstasy. Since that time he has never failed to visit my articles and I thank God for that. Who knew that all my time of waiting would finally pay off. Perseverance is good.

There were times I felt like giving especially when I was still on my old account. I had written over twelve articles and not for once had I been visited. I even felt like giving up. I thought readcash wasn't for me. Even on this new account when I wasn't visited I went for a month break because I was discouraged. Well the other reason is that I was writing my exams during that time but nonetheless I wasn't feeling the vibe of writing anymore.

It wasn't an easy ride at the beginning like I expected it would be but like anything in life nothing good comes easy. I am happy that I went through this process as it made me the writer that I currently am. I guess it was needed for my self development and growth. In a way read cash teaches you about life. Before you get to the top you have to put in the necessary work.

I told think I have gotten there yet and I will still put in the work so that I can be bigger and better. I will not relent and work harder than I have ever done before. Hundred subscribers is just the beginning, there is so much more to achieve

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

Appreciation

I would like to thank my sponsors both past and present for their support. I do not take it for granted. I would also like to thank the BCH Nigeria forum you guys are the best family anyone can ever ask or wish for. I would also like to thank the people that followed me right from the beginning, you guys are the best.

I appreciate everyone that has contributed to my success here. Thank you very much. Till next time.

14
$ 3.11
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Abhay
$ 0.10 from @Oluwa_damilare
+ 6

Comments

Great journey. In my case I joined this platform and didn't take leverage from this platform because I quit this platform in the fear of some need (i was thinking that huge pc is the basic requirement of this platform) and unfortunately when not having that I quit even not posting a one article at that time. Now it's been a week I started working here and I have no words to express my gratitude to this amazing platform. By the way happy five months to you, wish you more months ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! It's good you're back though. Time to take full advantage of this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months! More months to come with you.. you are fortunate to have your friend who invited you here. Keep going and growing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I truly am. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A loud congratulations on this achievements πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ It's not easy to have come this far. Imagine the number of articles you've written and the number of articles you've read. More achievements bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bro. Honestly it hasn't been easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This got me so emotional cus I really remember those days when you were almost giving up and the only thing I could do for you is to take your phone and do some engagements... Congratulations man... Don't forget your first ever article about the African child, it'll be nice if you can continue it now since you have so much experience already

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwnn. I'm blushing right now 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blush harder brother πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is truly great to have good reliable friends in one's life.. congratulations friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to see such a wonderful experience along with a lovely example how great and supporting real friends are. Wish you lots of success ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulation Motif it’s been great you’re here. Your friend is kind for letting you about this platform I hope you will always thank him for letting you know about this. Welcome and congratulation on your milestone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mofif. You have come far in your journey. I joined less than a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You indeed had a good friend who introduced you to the platform and after going through some hard moment, you are now enjoying your stay here. Perseverance is the key to success and one shouldnΒ΄t give up yet because luck isnΒ΄t showing, but someday when you keep going, you will be amazed and proud of yourself. Congratulations on your five months journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yippie, congratulations Mofif. More and more BCH to your wallet. I'm waiting for the giveaway you promised next week 😌🀲 Lol, kidding bro or maybe not sha, congratulations πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry I have you specially in mind 😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ yeeeey πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, more milestones to come😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago