My ex husband, husband and I live together

0 19
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good evening y'all, it's great being here again, I hope you all had a blessed Sunday. Tomorrow is Monday, I know you know, but to remind you that you need to start having the new week vibe and let the weekend vibe go and sleep. It's deceiving sometimes especially when you enjoyed your weekend that you even forget that weekends end. So, just a friendly reminder, tomorrow is Monday. Let's get it 🚀🚀🚀. Before I continue, all of you should help me beg rusty 😂. She's really training me to write everyday, probably she likes my article because she refused to visit my articles since I took just two days break from writing. You guys should help me beg her that I would try to be more consistent 😅.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
I appreciate you guys for your support

Love doctor is here...

I am writing a funny article today, it's quite funny having two grown men and a woman in the same house as husband, wife and ex husband. How possible is that? 😂 I'll assume names here, so this isn't to defame or attack a particular person, all names here are assumed.

There lived this couple, Jean and Sam. They were happily married for eight years and things were going real well for them until they decided to divorce, amicably though, the reason for the divorce is unknown but they separated and she got another husband not long after, Tom. The house Jean and Sam lived when they were still together belongs to Jean which means that Sam is meant to pack out of the house since she was getting a new husband. He actually did that but he'll come back because he had a dog with Jean, he'd come to walk the dog along side the new couple's dog too, they didn't see the big deal in that because even Tom was fine with that.

It got to a point where they had to give him a spare key to come and take the dogs anytime he wanted to walk them. This went on and on for months but they knew his living state wasn't good enough, so they had to offer him to come and stay with them for the main time. He was there for a year and he still didn't figure his life out and he has to pack out after that rent free year in their house. Like this wasn't enough, they called him back again because he literally didn't have somewhere to stay. He has been there for four years now and they want him out because his presence is driving them crazy, the wife especially. She literally mixes up her ex's name with her husband's. It's that bad.

As expected, my take on this is simple. This shouldn't have happened in the first place. My friend, @SilverBack told me something I really hold precious till now, he said "do them a favor once and they become your responsibility". This is just the summary of all I have to say, there's a limit to how nice you can be. You have to make boundaries, you can't just allow yourself become a slave under your own property because this man must be a pest in their life because the dog excuse he had initially because they share the dog was dead already which means there's nothing attaching them together. It's a really messed up case tho but I hope you get my point.

If you enjoyed this, please SUBSCRIBE

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments