Solana Projects

4 28
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
1 year ago

Yayyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

Good evening y'all, I'm glad to be writing again today. It has been a tough one for me combining life issues with writing but I'm glad I was able to overcome and that's the point of good friends, you need to have them always if you really want to get freed from you burdens because a problem shared is half solved. I really can't go into details of what has been wrong but I'm writing today and that's an evidence of prayer, support and time of certain people. I appreciate y'all... Thank you very much especially my special @Okeh and those ones offline. I appreciate y'all... Damilola and all, @Mofif too has been on my neck to write πŸ˜‚. Well, I'm writing now. It now depends on how long I'll be writing that remains cus I can't say I'm finally back so that I won't keep hopes high and I'm not writing love today πŸ˜‚. Let's make money first, Love obeys wealth by the way.

Today, I'll be talking about Solana projects, it is quite undeniable the growth we've seen in the Solana NFTs of recent, especially with the Okay bear NFTs, the figures are crazy. You can imagine a floor price of over $11m in the first set of days beating a lot of long existing etherium projects and still chasing others on the leaderboard of top NFTs. The question is that "would it meet up?" We all know the Solana Blockchain as one that is really not predictable because even when the NFTs are booming, the price of Solana keeps dipping but does this have a future effect on the Solana NFTs? Well, I really can not say because one sol is still one sol no matter the price and it's a chance to even buy cheap and hope it'll rise after you must have flipped your NFT.

After the okay bear skyrocket in days, the future of Solana projects looked bright but we have seen that the consecutive projects that minted after okay bears didn't do as well as expected as some of them even had their floor price below the mint price but there was an exception in the last two days as communi3 did really well but I don't have enough fact about this NFT after the mint but I know that it reached 49 sol during mint and that's a good one but I just hope under cutters haven't ruined it.

In no time, we have seen a lot of twitter influencers telling how the future of Solana projects could look like if the continue at this pace and with all these twitter shills and hype, one could however conclude that there is a chance for Solana NFTs in the nearest days because a lot of projects have dared etherium projects in terms of hype. The hype and growth of upcoming Solana NFT projects have been crazy, bubblegoose is a very good example having their twitter followers grow to 50k+ in a matter of weeks. That's crazy if you ask me, entering their discord server is another big battle because it is private and it houses over 10k members if I'm not wrong. The space is organic and you can't deny the fact that its a potential alpha project (DYOR, I'm not giving financial advices here!). I was lucky to he whitelisted after days of raiding Twitter, you can ask your friends how easy it is to get whitelisted too. It's crazy!!!

As I said earlier, I'm not giving financial advices here but I am going to list some potential alpha projects that I think you can try to get their whitelist and mint. Remember to DYOR.

  • Bubblegoose

  • Takashi ronin

  • The regulated

  • Moonbears

  • Trippinapes

Remember to DYOR, I won't be accountable for your loses but if you make profits, don't forget to ask for my Solana wallet addressπŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading πŸ’•

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
$ 0.02 from @Musa-732
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
1 year ago

Comments

Lol, welcome back, Dami. Good to finally see you back here, even though we don't know for how longπŸ€”

I'm interested in articles about love, I hope to read that from you soon; once again.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha The article I have right now isn't love but I'll try to bring something up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣 wereye you're back. Olowo discord πŸ’°πŸ’°

$ 0.05
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ Pele, olowo readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago