My favourite game

4 21
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Clash of clans
  • Introduction

One of my favorite games is Clash of Clans. This is my most frequently played game. I don't know why this game attracts me so much. I will share my feelings about my game today.

Clash of Clans is an online game originally created by the famous game maker company Supercell. I first learned about the game through a Facebook group . But unfortunately I didn't have a good phone at that time. so I could not play that game.

At that time I only watched other people's games and regretted it. There was nothing to do. I had a Samsung phone. Samsung's earliest smartphone was it. That phone did not support the Clash of Clans game. At that time, to run the game, you need at least KitKat version of the phone. My phone was Gingerbread version. So the game would not run on that phone.

The way I entered the world of games..

At the beginning of 2016, I received a phone with the first updated version. It was bought by my father. I install Clash of Clan Game on the day when I got that phone. But the problem did not seem to be leaving behind. I do not know how to play. So I could not play the game . Then I watch the video on YouTube. I can know how to play by watching Video. Then I started playing. You need a Gmail ID to play. So first I opened the Gmail ID. When I was playing for the first time, I didn't understand anything. Because I was not familiar with all this before. However, I slowly learned everything.

At first my townhall level was 1. Then play from there and bring the townhall up to 10.

My opinion about this game.

The best thing about this game is that it has its own kingdom. The state has its own defense system . Gradually, in exchange for Golden, we can upgrade defence system. In this way the defense system is strengthened. There are defense systems for both ground and air attacks. There are ground mines of various sizes including Archer Tower, Cannon, Electric Tower, Witch Tower to prevent ground attacks. Which can defeat the soldiers on the ground. Everything except cannons and ground mines work to prevent air strikes. Below are some pictures of the defense system.

Moreover, there are gold mines to run their own kingdom. There is regular gold extraction through machines.

Apart from these, there are more troops of their own. Those soldiers take part in the war when they attack different states. If they win the war, they will loot gold and other valuables from there and enrich their kingdom. Below are pictures of the soldiers

The happiest moment of the Clash of Clans is when all the resources of that state are looted by invading another state. Then with those looted resources one's defense system is strengthened. Although I have my own mine in the state from which I can extract gold. Here is a picture of a gold lifting machine

Another favorite aspect of this game is that there are kings and queens. They both take part in battles and are both stronger than ordinary soldiers. The king has a weapon in his hand like a stick. With which he hit hard and broke various installations. And the queen has an arrow in her hand. With that arrow he broke the installation. Here the queen is stronger than the king. The power to destroy his establishment is also greater than that of the king.

King's outfit..

Recently an update of the game has come. In the new update, the clothes of the king and queen can be changed. I made the costume of the king of my kingdom like a guitarist. He always has a guitar. When he is sent to conquer a kingdom,he strikes with his guitar and breaks the installation. It's very interesting.

The queen's outfit..

I dressed the queen like Tarzan. Here the queen's dress is made of tarzan-like leaves. And in his hand is a bow made of necklace. With that bow he can shoot arrows from a great distance. It also has a feature called Skill Unlock 7 level. After it is enabled, some of the queen's children come out. They also took part in the war. King also has such a skill unlock feature.

However, after the intermediate examination, I became busy with the varsity examination. So I could not play the game then. As a result, there was no such game later. Now I have started playing games again. So I shared it with you again.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Oluwa_damilare
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Game, Clash of clans

Comments

I really didn't just like games that were related to fight even though most of my friends were addicted to it, I really wish I knew how to play it tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But this game is not like those.if you play this game? You will realise it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also played that game. By the way, welcome to read.cash family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to thanked you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago