I'm happy starting Read.cash ( I'm a new member.)

33 58
Avatar for NiceAYO
2 years ago

Sponsors of NiceAYO
empty
empty
empty

9th of April, 2022.

Unsplash.com

Hello everyone, happy weekend to you all. I pray all of us experience many more beautiful days. I'm NiceAYO, that is my nickname, and i'm glad to tell you that i'm a nice guy who always want to be friend with a nice person. This is my first time on read.cash. I was introduced to this platform by one of my friends, he made me know that it's a beautiful platform where i can learn from people's articles, as well as earn BCH. Sincerely! I'm glad to be here. 

Since i joined some hours back, i have read people's articles, so as to see how things are done here, and speaking candidly, i have really learnt from all the articles i have read, they are well structured, informative and educative. I will say more inks in your pens, more wisdom. 

Without wasting time, I will like to say i came across @Allboy , i have really learnt from his article on "Self Respect", in it, i was made known that to gain self respect, i have to distance myself from people who don't value me at all, also, i have to stop looking for person who do not even care about my existence. Other thing which he had taught me was that i should always be busy on how to achieve my goals and visions. 

@Princessbusayo , i will say your articles are so nice and i enjoy them, you see the recent one you wrote titled "what you do in the rainy season", and i will say one of the things i enjoy doing while it rains is to Sleep if i'm at home. It's not that i'm the type that loves sleeping a lot, but that of when it rains is always amusing.

Mr @Olasquare , your article on "customer and health update" is indeed a call to order for all businesses that lack integrity and do not value their customers well. I would say i learnt from it that integrity and trustworthiness are great keys into grand successfulness for business ventures that would want to remain relevant. So, thank you sir for the beautiful writeup.

I want to announce to the public that i have found a family house. If you ask me where is it? I will gladly tell you it is read.cash . Everyone on this platform is my family member, and i'm so happy for this. I will like to tell you things i like doing. Here they are:

I like reading and writing stuffs creatively.

unsplash.com

I'm the kind of guy that loves reading and writing on experiences, as well as, knowledge I have gained from other people's works. Some of my friends once complained and asked why i love doing it, and i would just smile, they wouldn't know my reasons for smiling, but the kind of pleasure i get writing pleases my heart a lot. So, i see this platform as a big opportunity to improve more on my writing skills, you know no one knows it all. 

I love listening to songs. 

unsplash.com

Song has it way of making me happy, no matter how unhappy i am, if i just check the music file on my device, and play song into my ears, it goes straight to my heart, and it's kinda so interesting. I have so many song arranged in my device, listening to them and the kind of beats they give gives me joy a lot. I could be washing clothes and be listening to music. I could be having a morning exercise and be listening to songs. When reading and writing too, i play songs along.  I am the fan of many music artists. 

I love playing games.

I am a fan of games, all kind of interesting game is mine, so long it is playable on laptops and mobile phones. Here are just few of the games i love PES, FIFA, God of war, PUBG Mobile, etc. 

I love people with honesty, veracity and truthfulness. 

I niceAYO wants to be a very nice friend to you. 

Time will fail me to mention all the articles i have read here, i will say thank you to @Bilqees , @FashTioluwa @Lucifer01 , @Tomi-Ajax , @Ellawrites , @Tife , @FarmGirl , @Kleah97 , @BCH_LOVER @Daria , @Balikis , and everybody on this beautiful platform. Sincerely I'm glad to be here.

Welcome me family.



13
$ 1.08
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Avatar for NiceAYO
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the house. I wish you a pleasant stay.

My username has a full stop at the end @Tife.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend Tife. thanks you for welcoming me. I really appreciate that. It's gonna be a sweet time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big welcome to you bro. Don't worry, you're gonna accumulate plenty BCH here🙌🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacy01, thanks for the pleasant welcome. I want to accumulate plenty BCH oooo. 😁🕺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to readcash.. I wish you a lovely stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate you my friend. Thanks for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh that's nice and welcome to the platform. Enjoy reading and writing articles too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It awesome always when we found energetic , confident and brilliant personal comes and join the world best online social media site. Sure you will enjoy the stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This welcome is really great, and i want to say thank you so much for it Boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to read.cash, NiceAYO! I believe you'll enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me my friend. I'm really looking forward to having an enjoyable time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading our works and thank you for the mention too. Anyway, I humbly welcome you here, enjoy and be yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice welcome, and i must appreciate you for this. Thank you so much, Kleah97.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. It is a lovely community and you are one of us now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank you Lucifer for this beautiful welcome. I really want to give my best here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a great writer indeed. With your first article, that was excellent. Welcome here my friend niceAYO.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, i really appreciate you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Ayo. We promise to be nice 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bilqees, i want to say a big thank you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome @NiceAyo and thanks for visiting my post as a newbie and I hope you keep feeding us with your experience's and letting us learn from your daily dose of articles of what is happening around the world. I am sure you will enjoy your moment here because everyone here are beautiful people and I am proud to have a family here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The way you welcomed me was superb, and i won't be ungrateful for this done. So, i say thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family, Ayo. We are thrilled to have you here with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ella, i really appreciate your warm welcome. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform NiceAyo and nice to have you here. Thanks for the mentioned...Goodluck and enjoy being here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me into this beautiful family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure. Best of luck in your journey here. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform NiceAyo I hope you engage well so that you can get more support. Thanks for the mentioning. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will give this platform my best engagement. Thanks for welcoming me this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.. Welcome bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Brother mi, thanks for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome oga mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago