Little Worried, Little Happy!

12 43
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 25 March, 2022

Article No: 33

Topic: Little Worried, Little Happy!

Hello, my dear friends, do you guys forgot me at all? How are you guys by the way?

After 4 days continuous exam days I got a few days off. And who is going to mess with that off days, haha!

Well, I was really busy in my examinations and I can say it was really hard time or hard days last 4 days. Though 1st two days hard work was effective in my exams and I have finished those exams so smoothly but I am little worried about last two exams.

Why Little Worried?

Unsplash

I studied hard with my suggestions and all the way I tried to finish them, but as those things were not lessened in the classroom or by some teachers so it was hard to remember by just one days preparation. Exam times are like that I know but if there was a short suggestion then we could figure out the circumference of what to read or what not. But hardly I have finished last two exams and I am not worried about passing because those are attended to pass type exams, I guess, lol! Not just me, we all the students had the same situation in exam hall so everyone will get the same types of results, haha! Because nobody got common all the questions in exam hall. Even I saw some people to submit their white pages as they did not get the short questions common and some students just wrote the short questions and kept the broad pages empty. You know I barely slept these days and I am totally tired but then I got off days.

Well there were another thing to worry about, but I will add that on another article.

Why Little Happy!

Well, that is not little happy but I think I am in a dark situation so the happiness is lesser than tension I am in or will be for more two days. After that whatever happens I will be happy because it hurts to stuck in anything and thinking or taking pressure about that.

Unsplash

Well I am happy because I returned home yesterday! As soon as I finished my exam I entered the hostel and put my clothes in the bag and out for my home and after that headache-full journey I returned my home and meet my family. As I was able to come fast I could meet my father after a few months. Though he left for the city again and will return in a few days, I guess!

My younger brother jumped up on my lap as he saw me. And I took him to the store and gave him what he loves to eat!

I think I can not live in the home for many days because I am getting busy in some important thing that I will share later and worried a lot too.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

14
$ 4.43
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @PatsKy8135
+ 11
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep studying with high motives don’t relent focus and I wish you best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for your wish and I will keep that in my mind while studing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast, I'm glad there's something to be joyful about amidst all the exam tension and stress and I think that's a great point to talk about so as to relieve the tension on yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is right my friend. Thanks for understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it all goes well, and I wish you success in your ongoing exams!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your positive wishes dear friend. I also wish those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a glorious feeling to be done with exams for you can relax. Enjoy the time that you can relax as much as you can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that can be said. But I am in another tension about the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing greater in human life than family, Best wishes for a short leisure,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Your words are so correct. Family means everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago