Unfortunately he was scammed

33 40
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello read cash world!!!!How was everyone here?I hope your are all doing great .The month of march is almost end I am excited to know if most of us here is achieving our monthly goals ,hopefully hihi and I am so happy to see the green market now.Anyway before I will share how my husband experienced was being scammed ,let me flex first my pretty ,generous sponsors,a million thanks to you guys for supporting me .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Last 2015 when I got pregnant we are facing a big challenges,my husband was a jobless,the company where he was working as a security guard and he was assigned as a QRT or Quick Response Team was never get anymore their agency after the contract was end ,the manager was finding ways that my husband will be absorb by the new agency who won the bidding because of my husband's accomplishment in that company.His work was to survey all their cables everyday since its attracted to the eyes of some thieves,two times that my husband caught some thieves and the manager was so proud of him thats why he wanted that my husband will stay at the company but my was husband was unlucky ,the new security agency of that telecompany did'nt absorb my husband .And because I am pregnant ,he was keep looking for a job and one of his friend who was working as a security guard in the port ,recomend his friend also who was a SO or Security Officer in a big agency in Ayala mall in Cebu ,my husband grabbed that opportunity since we really need it ,he really needs to have a job coz he wanted me to stop from my work, so he meet the SO and planned to go to Cebu City .It was hard for the both of us since its our first time to have a long distance relationship but because we need it ,all we had to do is to accept it and adjust.

That SO promised my husband to have a salary more that 600pesos or $12 a day .He will not have to spend money for renting a room ,only the food he needs.

His life in Cebu City

He did'ny expected it when he came at ayala where they were stay at the barracks ,it was a storage area of some props that being used by sinulog festival in Cebu ,he was so shocked to see the sorroundings .They don't have a proper bed or even a complete wall of that barracks and since he wanted to have a job ,he was not complaining coz he was planning to rent a room and I will go there.He started working for 12 hours a day but after 15 days he did'nt recieve his salary coz it will become his "cash pondo" I sent him allowance every week after I recieved my weekly salary ,I sent him more than the amount I needed for my 1 week but after a month ,he did'nt recieve a salary for many reasons,according to that SO was my husband pay slip was need a signature of the company ,anyway he was working in a under construction stablishment in Ayala mall ,my husband can't do anything but just have to wait for his salary .

I wasn't able to save my salary because I sent it to him ,I was pity looking at my husband when he was home ,he surprised me after his duty he visited me at the store he was able to stay for 2 days and back to Cebu again ,he missed me so much and I was also .He looks so different ,a big changes in his body ,pumayat ng sobra kasi pilit niyang pinagkasya yung pinapadala ko .

Sometimes he work for 48hours when some security guard will get him as a reliever and pay him after his duty .It was'nt easy for him ,many slepless night he had and when he came to their barracks he can't rest well ,he was lost his weight and his eyes was painful since his left eyes was having a teridium.There was a time he able to sleep while on duty after 2days straight of duty ,he was so sleepy and did'nt notice that he was sleeoing ,he woke up that he was laying on the floor. So I told him to stop from his work and go home but he won't coz he did'nt recieve his salary yet,he was working for almost two months with out salary .When some security guard was asking him if he alewady recieve his salary ,he said that not and that was the problem of some guard who stop from that work .That SO was recruting some guards even if the owner of that stablishment did'nt ask a security guard.One of my husband's workmate heard that the owner of that stablishment will never give his signature to my hubby's pay slip because they did'nt requested any guard. Because of it ,I told my husband to go home and before he leave that agency ,he was talking to the SO who recruited him and he keep promising that he will give my husband salary.The estimated amount of my husband's salary was more or less 30k pesos or $600 that was big amount for us.And the amount I sent him when he was working was 10k or $200 that was supposed to be my savings for giving birth but my husband was unlucky.

Unfortunately he was scammed ,the phone number of that SO who recruited him was not reachable anymore.After a year of that bad experienced he had ,he learned that Mr.SO was hospitalized and done operation,he was having an illness that needs an operation,so my husband was thinking to moving on from that experienced ,he know that Mr.SO spent more than the amount of my husband salary .I don't know if that was called a karma for him ,I am not wishing that it will happend to him despite of what he did to my husband .I can't imagine why do there is a human being like that ,not even thinking the sacrifices of other people.I am just hoping that my husband would be the last security guard can experienced a bad thing like that.

Despite of what my husband's bad experienced ,we are thankful that he found an agency who will take care of him and give as what they promised to them.My husband was already 3 years in his agency now and this agency was one of the biggest security agency owned by Villar family ,and since we are in the province they are only recieved the mininum province rate but its okay as long as he had a stable job now that can provide our needs.

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats it for today ,thank you for time stay safe and GOD bless🙏

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Haays scamming is absolutely pain in the ass di nila kayang lumaban ng patas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really terrible . I wonder why people keep on scamming each other they should better look for a best way to earn money not to scam people . Thanks for sharing this and don't feel down about that big sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst how can this be ture friend , thi experience could be traumatic, people are so scary now a days, thats why we should always look for the assurance before anything else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud dae,lisod na masugamak ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ui sis. Kaluoy ba sa imong bana. Arang antos intawn niya ug trabaho pra sa injong pamilya bya diay walay sweldo ky scam diay. Hahaist. Daghan jd scammer ron. Dili nata mqgpailad sunod sis. Pero slamat sq Ginoo karon sis kay nktrabaho na sija. Mao sad nay bawos sa ijang sakripsyo ato nga time. God bless sis. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis,thankful jud ko nga nakakita na sija stable nga trabaho kay looy jud iyang naagian ,nahurot akong gamiton para panganak kay wana siyay makaon didto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so sad. You what it is so unfair to those people who strive for that. It is necessary that the employer gives explanation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the problem ,coz they even have an explanation .It was sad but now I am thankful that he found a good agency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good news for the employee. I wish all of the job seekers will found good agency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka grabe gud ani nga experience dae, dili malalim nga sigeg trabaho niya walay sweldo. Ngano man jud nga mangilad man oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,di jud lalim grabeng pag antos jud tawn niya ngadto .Malooy kos iyang hitsura pag uli jud niwanga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very painful experience, I can't imagine having such evil people, who hire and consume people and eventually don't pay, that's too bad, but fortunately your husband is now in a better job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thankful that now he able to find a better agency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talamak po ang ganito noon..Diko maintindihan kung bakit may ganiyang mga tao.. Buti nalang po meron nang mabuting agency na nahanap ni husband mopo..at stable nadin pala ok na iyan.pantawid sa araw araw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa awa ng diyos nakahanap din ng matinong agency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nag explain yung employer. It is unfair sa part ng taong naghirap para kumita. This is very sad to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis kasi walang explanation ,akala siguro nila madali lang yung ginagawa ng isang guard .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kaluoy sa imong bana sis. Grabi kawalay puangod tung nagrecruit nila. Makaingon man lang pud ta nga mirisi, gaba natu niya. Hayyss, ngano kahang naa may taw nga ing-ana uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ,grabe jud ang worst pa wa me tigum para panganak nako kay sige kog padala niya unya mao nalang to among gi asahan that time basin malamdagam sa espiritu santo ilang mga huna huna pero wala gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah grabeh naman yan sis. D mn lng naisip na ngttrabaho sila pra may ipakain sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in jud sis,wala jud .Sige rag pramis2 ambot ug nganong ing ana to siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sayang ato sis. Pwede man siguro to mareklamo sa dole?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede gud sis ,kaso hasle naman gud ,samokan si bana ana ,maong gilubong nalang sa limot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayangas kahago sis uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeha sad ato sis. Nganung inana mang scam man ug tawo. Paasahon ug nindot daw tas ang ending baliktad kaayo. Wala man sila makonsensya. Grabe ang tag iya ato sa company. Ila nalang pud gisuwelduhan imung husband sis kay nakita man sad nga nagtrabaho. Nganung naa may mga tawo na in ana sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,grabe jud bisa kabalo sila ,kompleto og duty ,naay nagbantay sa space ,sa mga trabahodor gi log in log out tanan ginabuhat pero walay bili sa tag iya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, kaluoya pud sa na experience sa imo Bana d i dae. Ngano kaha naa'y mga ingon anang tawo ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,grabeng agwanta unya wa tagaeg bili ang kahago sa tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang dae, ang karma ra ang maningil sa iyahang Dili maayong gibuhat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan sis, hindi binibigay ang usapan na sahod, paano kung walang nagpapadala naku magugutom. kaasar yung gnyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ns nga sis eh ,kaya pinauwi ko nalang kasi sobra na yung ginaawa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot ang ganyang pangyayari ate. Yung nagpagod at nagpuyat ka sa trabaho tapos hindi ka makakatanggap ng sahod. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saklap talagang may mga taong ganyan,hindi man lang iniisip ang pagod ng iba .Sana hindi ito mangyari sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago