The beginning

9 23
Avatar for grey23espartinas
2 years ago

I am a newbie and it is truly exciting for me to share my thoughts ,experiences and different journeys in life here.Grateful to a friend who shared this app to me. Since i do love reading ,writing poems and expressing myself through writing ,these will serve as my platform. And yes! i am surprise that such exist.

To begin with ,i am a mom of two beautiful kids,happily married for 17 years and living a simple but satisfying life.I guess this will be the start of my new journey and hope to meet new set of friends who also love the craft of writing. I am excited to learn more things as well as to read fellow members writings in these page. Now i can express myself more without fear of being bash.

Keep on writing fellows ,looking forward for more reading and writings.Thank you and May the good Lord bless us all.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
$ 0.03 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 2
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello to you sis/Ma'am.. Welcome aboard!πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! nag-eenjoy ako magbasa ng mga articles nalilimutan ko na magsulat hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally ate your here And I know your a busy person but I'm happy that you give it try and as a same like you po na housewife ehh I know the hassle struggles that we need to manage every day. And if you have questions I'm always here to answer as long as I can. God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bhe , kakatuwa dito ☺️ mas nag- eenjoy akong magbasa ng mga articles na same din ang interest. Parang mas makikilala mo kasi ang mga tao dito through their writings. unlike other platforms na hindi mo na alam kung alin at sino ang totoo. Mas may interaction without being " Marites" hehe! Salamat ulit. Im beginning to enjoy it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform maamsh. Continue lang sa pagsusulat ng 3 minute read article at be active lang sa pag interact sa iba para manotice ka ni green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me, nakaka overwhelmed sa dami ng articles na pwede basahin at matutunan . Feel great being part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, basta sulat ka lang ng more 3 minute read. At magbasa-basa ka lang ng ibang articles, for sure marami kang matutunan dito tulad noong bago pa lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by to welcome me, much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago