Happy wife, happy life

12 28
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good morning fellas, it's being long I've being myself out here, I know some of you could have deduced that from my last article, it wasn't a sweet one and I appreciate all the comment and support from this great family, it really went a long way to keep me sane. I'm back again as the love doctor, I hope y'all have been good as the week is coming to an end so fast and quick. I just hope it turns out well for all of us and that's exactly how it's going to be. More win fellasπŸš€πŸ€‘πŸ’«

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
I can't say how grateful I am to these
wonderful people, like I was absent and 
I still got three new sponsors, how cool
is that.

A very big thank you to @FashTioluwa , @Ellawrites and big @Mofif . I really appreciate the support y'all are putting out there to keep me moving and I hope to impress you more and other future sponsors too.

Let's get it from the love doctor now...

My article today is really a simple one except you're making it hard by yourself, because the topic has said it all. If you want to have a happy life, make your wife happy. This is for the married couples tho...

During a "hey Steve" session, there was this woman that's being married for over 30years and her complain about her husband is that he doesn't man up to make decisions or take decisions that matter, he does everything she wants to appease her. This is now giving her some concerns on why he can't man up to take decisions that'll counter her's.

There's something that we all need to know, that is the fact that there's no guy that doesn't know what he wants, they all do and they can decide to take those decisions anytime they want but the time that he has a woman in his life, somethings change. He now has to put her into consideration, for responsible men though. You would hardly find a responsible man that doesn't know what he wants, we all do but because we now have someone that's our job to make happy or to avoid unnecessary arguments. We step down the power and let them do what they want or what they feel will make them happy. If you're bothered about what your man wants because you're the one that takes most of the decisions, I'll tell you for a fact is that all he wants is to make you happy which means that he wants exactly what you also want so don't worry about taking the decision because "he has taken his queen and put her on a pedestal and she's allowed to do whatever she wants up there" because he believes you won't make faults.

Note:

There is this respect I feel a man is meant to give his woman, it should be reciprocated. The decisions can be made by the woman but sometimes, there need to be deliberation before such decision can be taken. A man is meant to give his wife the best to make her all happy and give her a life she never had because she must also have made you the man you are so it's a fair deal.

Did you enjoy reading this? Please SUBSCRIBE...

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.01 from @Athaliah
+ 1
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

Hey there lovely, I found myself smiling in your article and it says a lot about you😊, your right a respectful and loving man can make his wife happy. Have a nice day.❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah... That's the sole job of a man in his marriage... Thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wife is happy if she deals good with her family - her children and most of all to her husband. If husband is honest and faithful to his wife then it makes also his wife happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Most ladies don't want too much than for them to feel loved and make them happy and in return make your life peaceful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, a happy wife makes a happy life and a happy family, wish all good guys out there, a good girlfriend, also im glad you are gettting better now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I am... Thanks

If your wife isn't happy, one way or the other, it'll affect the whole house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause women get plenty wahala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real though 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I big

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say wetin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I big!

$ 0.00
2 years ago