Do I need to be cute to get her?

15 36
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Good evening everyone, I hope you all had a great day like I did, it's Monday and I'm sure it must have been stressful one way or the other but we just keep grinding because the bag has to be full at the end of the day so I wish everybody great grinding and a full bag at the end of the day. I'm writing with the Great joy and gladness today because from my last article, you could deduce that rusty was out of my account for some time and I begged you guys to help me beg her and I don't know which of you did exactly but I'm grateful to whoever it was that pleaded on my behalf to rusty as she's back on my account and back in love with my articles.

Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty

The Love Doctor is back here with a very interesting content today like he normally does. So today, I'll be talking about guys actually because we are focusing on the kings and out to get your queen neglecting your look. Let's get it...

It's actually a very delicate topic as funny as it could sound, I know every guy wants to try their best to look good as in very handsome and attractive as they could be but it's absolutely not possible for all of us to have this great look, there will be people like me that won't just look as cute as we want to be. "It's fine to be fine but what's the point of being fine if you're not a good person". This is what we always say to give ourselves some comfort because who doesn't want to be the one that all the girls will crush on at just one glance. Some of us are lucky to be as good as that, so this article isn't for you but make sure that the way you're fine on the outside, you're also fine on the inside.

I have been into ladies since I was young and one thing I've always being scared of was rejection, I never want to hear No and this was what made me in my shell for years, I'd never tell a girl what I felt for her because I used to think I wasn't good enough or I used to think someone is too big for me to be with. Things got pretty worse when I was in Jss3, boarders classified themselves as the kings and queens of the class, I was a day student by the way and this made me grow a kind of repulsion towards the boarders. The funny thing was that all the crushes I had then were boarders. So, the crushes were crushed in me.

When I reached senior secondary school, there was this guy, he's short, not all of a spec and all. I'm not body shaming him but that was almost exactly how I also was but he had unlimited access to most of the babes, I tried to get close to him to see what exactly they saw in him and what I noticed was that he was richer, much more funnier and even more sociable than me and that exactly was his trick but I also noticed that he used more of his humour to hold them around because they always want to talk with him.

I took it upon myself to get built at other things forgetting about my look, don't get me wrong, I took good care of myself, in dressing and other things but my main focus was on being much more sociable, I got some boarder boyfriends and I got what I wanted in no time, it's not that easy but the process is enjoyable.

Many guys always find it hard to meet up beautiful ladies because they think they are not fine enough. Forget that champs... Change your gameplay, build a very strong point at something you're confident of and shoot your shot but don't forget to also look presentable and thank me later. A good look might bring a fine lady but a good attitude brings the right lady.

I hope you enjoyed reading this, if you did, please SUBSCRIBE

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
+ 1
Sponsors of Oluwa_damilare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oluwa_damilare
2 years ago

Comments

Nice meeting you I really have no choice than to subscribe to this amazing content . Seriously you made me remember a lady which says no to me when I asked her out I wept like kilode then the second day she said yes I then called all my friend telling them and suddenly I founded out that the lady is my best friend girlfriend since then I have been keeping my feelings ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Even also; a good look brings men but a good attitude retains a man. You are very right when it comes to humour and all.. I for one; don't just like guys that are cute but you should be jovial and sweet... Playful and intelligent... Now; that's my real spec.

Everything you said is so correct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For it doesn't the looks, I matter the attitude, I don't care if she/he is ugly for the eye of judgemental people, what I care about the most is the love of that person, nice to meet you again Oluwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See as long as you have money all this looking cute doesn't matter

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mr mofif, money does not do everything. Money might bring them but is it enough to keep them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you get another one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a masterclass from the love doctor. We need to focus on other aspects to get a lady not just on our looks. Absolutely correct.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Michael, Focus on yourselves kings, don't let them ridicule you for no reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, good looks also bring the right ladies, and a good attitude keeps them for as long as...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm That's so right, I'm not taking good looks away finally, I'm just comparing... Thanks tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true what you said. Good looks are the least of a girl's problem. Your personality should treat her like a queen and she'll be loyal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

๐Ÿง๐Ÿคจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good one, personality comes first most of the time... Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personality abi body type ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago