Finally Lost My Virginity.

9 32
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

I still remember vividly those days I was struggling and striving to break my virginity, those corrupt days my friends in school will be brought before the whole school and punished for having s**, and they will still not stop. So I wondered how it felt to do it, I was very innocent, at least in that aspect, that my friends kept making a mockery of me. Not that I don't want to do it, but how I was going to tell the girl I want to do it with was the problem.

I wondered what my friends discuss with their girlfriends that they stay together after school hours gisting for hours, and they wouldn't even want to go. For me I felt there must be something else they were discussing, it wouldn't just be their love matters, even if it was don't they run out of words or things to say or talk about? It kept me being curious as to how much of a talkative they were. I had to ask them, but the more I asked the more they laughed and made fun of me.

Not that I wasn't handsome, infact, girls at that time were madly tripping for me, girls asked me out, I was that dark handsome guy in our class, but I was so innocent and not socialized because of how I was brought up by my parents. Girls did all they could so I would go down with them, some told me they wanted to see if I was handsome inside just as I am outside, it really got to me and I wanted to show them the man in me and that I was really handsome inside too, but how will I start? How will I do it? They will still laugh at me because I wouldn't know how it's done. My virginity became that thing that taunted me, I wasn't prideful in it no more, I just wanted do do away with it so I would feel among.

It even reached a point my friends had to arrange a girl for me and said "you don't have to say or do anything, just leave it to the girl, she knows what to do and how to do it. All you need to do is go and meet her" but I was still innocently scared.

And so in my Ss3 I had planned to disvirgin myself at our extension classes for senior waec. I had plan with all zeal and confidence, that my elder brother was my tutor. Lol. I had a perfect plan to get disvirgined by one of my numerous crushes, but it still didn't work out.

Finally I gathered some courage after my secondary school days 17th October 2010, I will never forget. Went to one of the pharmacies, got myself a pack of protection, as if I was gonna last that long. Lol. It will also interest you to know I waited till everywhere was dark, walked to one of my female friend and crush, called her out as if it was a very important discussion, lol. And told her I would love to have s** with her, for the very first time in my life I was trembling and stammering but I just had to do it, wether she turns me down or not, I had to belong. And to my greatest surprise she agreed and we scheduled a place to meet. Under a big tree close to her house, she will see how to escape her parents while I wait for her under the tree.

And so I waited, it was just as if she wasn't gonna come as seconds became hours for me, but she finally came and I got disvirgined that night on the 17th of October 2010, 8:45pm.

I can never forget that night, and that girl that disvirgined me.

Disclaimer: This story is not fictional but my true life story.

7
$ 0.66
$ 0.52 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
+ 4
Avatar for KisvenAaron
2 years ago

Comments

😂😂 guy was the sex that good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 this man! it was my first time, I wouldn't have much knowledge of how good or bad it was supposed to be na.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both had guts o. Lying on the floor (with sands) just for the do lol😂😂but then this shows that we shouldn't be swayed by other people's opinion. Even if we want to do something let it be that its our sole decision and not because of pressure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly... Sometimes you feel completely left out when you see your friends doing what you don't do, and then they tease you n make you look very small, you definitely will want to prove them wrong and feel among, forgetting it's actually wrong. I've learnt overtime the best thing to do to a bad influence in your life is to cut off completely, cause you are likely to definitely join them if you don't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oliva oliva oliva twist, well kids back then don't have much of a sense, if she had gotten pregnant, you could have been daddy by now.😂😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids now don't still have sense 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, thats why we still see teenage pregnacy and most of dem boy are very young

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 I'm telling you... Twas both out of ignorance and pressure tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smiles, im sure you are a big man now

$ 0.00
2 years ago