My pregnancy journey

40 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello read casher's all over the world !!

What's up guys?I hope that everyone is doing great now.

I was trying to think and write an article early this morning but my brain did'nt cooperate me ,so it ends that I did'nt finish to write but then I remember that yesterday a friend of mine tag me and envited me to join a writing prompt which topic is about pregnancy journey ,thanks to @BCH_LOVER for this.

My pregnancy journey

Normal delivery or Cs?

For my first son ,I gave him birth through normal delivery but I already sign a waver for Cs operation coz even I push hard and gave all my strenght but he won't get out ,so the doctor decided that I am going to give him birth through cs ,but when they are looking for my husband ,but my husband went to the city to find signal ,theres no signal in the hospital ,you need to go out and look for a signal.I am praying that time and I closed my eyes because of tiredness,I am praying that we re safe and then GOD answered my prayer ,suddenly a midwife said keep pushing and they assisted me through fundal push .

For my second child ,I gave him birth through Cs,I honestly have the confident that I can deliver him normal but same as his kuya ,I felt hard to deliver him so doctor and us decided that I am going to deliver him through Cs.

Father in the room

Since it was a public hospital ,no family was allowed in the delivery room when I delivered my first son.And for my second child the doctor let my husband to accompany me inside the delivery room .It was 6am when my husband came from his nightshif duty and the nurse said to the doctor that my husband was arrived and the funny thing that the nurse said was "doc ,her husband is here,I guess he is a policeman" haha ,so ayun pinapasok si hubby sa delivery room.But it was a public hospital.Ad not only me who are in delivery room that time ,dalawa kaming manganganak and when the family is isang buntis ay pumasok ,pinalabas ng nurse kasi bawal daw.

Due date and birthdate

1st son-my expected due date was July 28 and I gave him birth at July 21

2nd son-was January 31 and I delivered him at January 30

Morning sickness

At my first son ,I have a morning sickness at it was gone and I felt everything back to normal when he was 6-7 months in my womb.But in my second child ,I did'nt even knew that I am pregnant not until he was 5months in my womb ,I still remember that I drunk wine at my wedding day and 4months pregnant that time ,I even drink a slimming tea when my wedding day is coming and I am thankful that it did'nt affect my son.

Cravings

I always looking for spaghetti ,I love eating spaghetti and siopao when I was pregnant of my first son .I still remember that I asked the saleslady in the store where I am working before to buy a spaghetti for me but she did't find spaghetti ,I was so upset that time and one my co worker said that her boyfriend will visit her at our work and I asked to buy a spaghetti from jollibee.I was so happy when I had a spaghetti for my snacks that time ,legit ang happiness hahah .My first son had a birthmark it looks like he was wearing a pink sometimes it turned red eyeshadow amd I am worried thinking that it will not gone but thanks God when he turned 3years old ,the birthmark was gone.

And for my second son ,I don't have any cravings unlike in my first pregnancy.

Gender of the baby

I have two boys now ,and my first son I was expected that it was a boy because of they said that I am having a baby boy coz the shape of my tummy and my looks ,I looks so haggard lol.And for my second son ,I was really expecting that it was a girl,I am wishing that it was a girl since we had already a boy ,and many said that it was a girl coz I look blooming always charr,but it was a boy and we accepted him with all our hearts because he was given by God and as what I shared before that my second baby saved me.

Hours of labor

The pain started at 18 and I delivered my son at 21 ,grabe yung sakit but when I saw him ,all the pain was gone ,yes I even did'nt felt tiredness or sleepy after I delivered him.And for my second baby was I it takes 7-8 hours of labor.

Weight?

My first son was 2.8kg and the midwife wondering why it was hard for me to delivered him but the doctor said that maliit ang sipit ko and for my second son he is 3.45kg ,ang laki kasi hindi ako nagdidiet ,confident kasi na normal ko siya mailabas since I already experience giving birth.

Baby's name

Ronald Dave is my first son ,I get the name Ronald from my husband and the second name Dave was I get from my alaga before ,since uso naman yung dalawang pangalan kaya ayun I gave him two names.

For my second baby was Niño ,since January was the fiesta of Sto.Niño the holy child and the clinic where I had an ultra sound was Sto.Niño clinic ,but I had two options for his name ,either Niño or Michael which a boy version of my name but when he came out from my womb ,he did'nt cry ,the doctor did everything to make him cry but he won't ,he already eats some dirts inside my womb and when I called him Niño and talked him ,anyway I did'nt sleep while I am having an operation ,so I called him Niño and the miracle happened he cried .But when we process the registration I told my husband we give him a name Niño Joy or Niño Paul but husband did'nt agreed on me coz I already called him Niño,so ayun ,my second baby is Niño.

My first son ,on his christening day he was 3months old.
My second boy ,in his christening day ,he was 3 months old that time.

15
$ 3.38
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

ang cute cute naman ng baby niyo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your craving was okay if it was only spaghetti that got you. I know of mothers that craved for different types of food and it was hard for the husband to provide.😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but its hard to find it on our place hehe and that time I don't want to eat my own cooked ,I wanted to buy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, arang sakita ato uy, imagine 3 days ka ga bati, ako Gani 6hrs Ra mura nkog kamatajun.. pero worth it jud tanan kasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud sis ,grabing antos oy ,after 1 day gikan pag buto sa panubigan usa pa migawas ang bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacute naman ng bebe hehe. I like the names, very meaningful. God bless po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ji🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakita na gyud si tita sa iyahang mga liwat,,hehehe sanay gyud ang apilyedo ni tito bah...puro laki,hehehe....dugaya mn d i ka naglabor tita.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lage dae,ikaw napud pohon pohon .Waman gud koy exvercise kaayu dae unya wa pud koy mga palihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe,puhon² tita😊 mao pd d i...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisud diay ka manganak dae no , kadugay nimo nag bati oy 18 niya nanganak ka 21 na , pero worth it jud basta makita na natu atung liwat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,lisura jud maong control sa ron oy ,di sa pwede pohon pohon na napud .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, may balak pa jud diay hihi.

Ako dili na dae oy mahadlok nako ari nalang ko sa apo.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka cute ni baby nino, dako lage imong baby ate sa, sa pic niya katong 3 months old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako man siya dae na nag anam anam ka gamay labi na sa mga 7 -8months na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said it before and I will continue to say it, motherhood and pregnancy are among the greatest experiences in a woman's life, and every child is a new and different experience..mothers are wonderful, may God bless them. You have such an amazing babies may God bless them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal mo din naglabor sis noh,4 days, grabe ang sakit noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis,nagalit na nga ate ko baka ano ng nangyari sa baby gusti na nilang epa cs ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako matagal din naglabor, 3 days pero nun pumutok na panubigan ko eh isang ire lang lumabas na ang baby ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow What a cool story you have there, it's. Obvious that your husband is also a supportive one ... Kudos to him also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kayo ng classmates ko sis CS din sila. Nawala lahat ng pain at struggles mo nung nakita mo na baby mo sis. Ang cucute nila sis. Buyag kaayo sis. Inana d.i sis nuh. Naay morning sickness sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis,labad sa ulo nga kapoy nga puro baho ang mabahoan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Inana d.i na sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah grabe siguro kung ako yung ma CS oh, iniisip ko palang parang may ano na hahaha. Pero musta ma'am? May balak pa ba next? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na hahha,pero pag may ibigay si lord tatanggapin pero sana babae naman😅Anyway ,okay na mga wallet mo ,or nabalik na sayo phone mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa po, but recovered ko na cyrpto wallet ko hehe, nasa laptop na ... Sana mabalik padin kasi ni lock ko siya, di nila maoopen tyka nakalagay na lost phone yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah Ang kyut Ng baby mo maam😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay your babies look cute and healthy po. Nakakatakot manganak pero youre brave enough po to try normal kay first baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dati ,especially kapag nakakita ako ng vedio na nanganak,sabi ko talaga hindi ako magbubuntis😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kaayo ang duha ka little man nimo dae..Legit jud ang happiness dae no basta nakaon na'to ang pagkaon nga Atong gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae ,as in jud pero kung wa pud ang ato guato ,sakita oud sa boot no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae, nakahilak Gani ko naghuna2x nga di ko makakaon sa akong gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na hanggang sa pangarap lang muna ang pagkakaroon nang baby. Hayys.. When man gud na mahitabo naho uie? Haha.. (Nahasol pag-ayu).. Bitaw, Thank God sis nga bisan ni.agi gud ka'g CS, nigawas gyud na healthy imong kiddos. Tanang pag-antos gikan sa mga cravings, morning sickness ug uban pa, nahuman ra gyud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis,daghan ang pag antos pero karun dagko na sla buyag . Bitaw oy ,pohon pohon mo abot rana nimo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pun.anan na sis.. Hahaha.. Bitaw, maghuwat ug kanus.a matugkan sis. Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taronga sis aron masudlan na hehe ,bitaw oy joke ra ,moaboy rana nimo pohon pohon ,bata pa bitaw ka ,ako ate gani oh 35 na karun pa nabuntis kay napunit ang sauna last 2016,moabot rana pohon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahhahahah.. Katawa.a naho sis.. Unsaon man pud lagi nga matarung nga wa man pud siya permi diri.. Lols..

Bitaw, muabot ra ug itugot nga manaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know about this. Its a crucial moment for a woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true,they said that when a woman who is giving bityh was the yhe other feet was already on the ground.

$ 0.01
2 years ago