Random Article

1 51
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Boring

Today happens to be one of those days. I don't have any topic to write on and I am not feeling the urge or vibe to write. Maybe it's because of how my week has been. It hasn't been bad. It's just there, nothing eventful or interesting happened. Just me at home doing practically nothing. It's so boring.

I didn't publish an article yesterday so today I definitely have to write one but there is a problem I don't know what to write on. I think I've written on almost every topic available. It seems I have run out of ideas or maybe I'm experiencing what they call "writers block". I don't know what it is but it's definitely frustrating and tiresome.

It's frustrating because I can't imagine that I don't know what to write. How is that even possible? A whole me? On top all the books that I have read and I am still reading, it's quite unimaginable. I think it's because I don't have anything or anyone around me that will give me inspiration or ideas to write on.

I think I will blame it on how my week was. I spent almost the entire day through out the week using my phone, going from one website to another, from one app to another. Now looking back I might have watched all the videos on YouTube. Yeah, that's how bored I was. This just shows how uneventful my week was that I was so bored my phone did not interest me and it was not because I didn't have data in fact I had a lot of it.

With how my week was maybe I can find something that was a little bit interesting that happened.

On Monday I went out with my dad and he practically drove me around the city. We went to get some supplies for the house and also went to the mechanic workshop. Oh yeah, we queued at the fuel station for hours because of the ongoing fuel scarcity. Thankfully we knew someone there so that didn't take us long. Thank God for connection.

Tuesday my brother came home after a long while. Nothing much really happened that day. Wednesday I was home alone so I made a 'special' macaroni. I didn't have a lot to work with so I had to be imaginative. It was actually macaroni mixed with stew and tomato paste with a lot of seasoning. Funnily enough, it actually came out nice and I enjoyed eating it. Honestly, I dey cook.

Thursday my brother left for camp so we had to wake up early in the morning to drop him off at the train station. I finally got to see the train station in my city and it was a beauty to behold. They really put a lot into that building. Friday was just there. Just me at home again and then there was Saturday. I was actually busy at home as we had to do a construction and it took almost the entire day to be completed. I was really drained out at the end of the day.

So that's how my week was in a nutshell, just there. Hopefully this week will be better and at least interesting.

Till next time.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SilverBack
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Boring

Comments

For a random article, you get a random comment... Good work buddy I wish your brother good luck in his service for the country

$ 0.00
2 years ago