My Little Experience On Readcash

9 30
Avatar for Leke
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, New

So I have spent over 24 hours on readcash and i am understanding the platform better by the minute. I have gone through the various sections and parts of readcash. I have been to various communities and read different articles by different people. I have also gotten to know more about other people county, culture, religion and generally their way of life not forgetting their thought process and personality. This place is full with all kinds of people.

I think what I really like about this place is the diversity. The different cultures and nationalities that come together under one platform. People from all over the world, different comtinents. American, Africa, Europe and not forgetting Asia. It is a really wonderful place to be. What I like about this is that I get to learn new things everyday. If you haven't guessed already I am the kind of person that love books, novels and stories.

I like learning new things about people and where they are from especially their way of living. I would also like to know their history how they were able to get to where they currently are. The challenges that they faced. The ups and downs just everything about them. There is no story as interesting as the history of a country especially a very old one. There you will get to see the personalities of different people and how their decisions affected generations long after they had died. The decisions that people make at the beginning of anything be it a country or business goes a long way in the progress of that thing.

 

One country that I really like their history is the one of the United States of America. Their history is so sweet and their citizens know that. This is why they hold their country and leaders in high esteem especially the ones that made landmark decisions such as George Washington and Abraham Lincoln. They really love those two great men. Their history is like a blockbuster movie and you just can't stop watching it. I think I spent almost three days no stop reading up on it. It was really interesting. Okay I am using the word 'really' too much but can you blame me. I just have to let you guys know how much I love this things.

 

I think I may have over flogged this topic so I guess this is what my article will be about today. I started with how I went through different readcash communities and how I learnt so much. It is something that I wouldn't forget in a long while. After that I went through the big accounts here and saw some people that were from my country. It was really nice to see them and I felt a sense of calmness knowing that my people are here. I know that they have my back and i have theirs too.

I will continue the rest of my journey on readcash in another article but in the meantime it was nice meeting you guys. I appreciate the warm welcome I received in my last article and I do not take it for granted.

Sponsors of Leke
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.54
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oluwa_damilare
$ 0.01 from @thelostadult95
Avatar for Leke
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Newbie, New

Comments

This is our family house 😍. Enjoy your stay.
I look forward to reading more of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash, it is indeed amazing to see different people coming in here bringing different cultures and beliefs while interacting with each other. I hope you enjoy! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am already enjoying it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash bruh. More experienced on the way. Wish you a fantastic stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're learning fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome once again to readcash, glad you're enjoying it here..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago